Printerinks.com reviewed by

2 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Cowboy Outfit ---- Avoid!!

After taking a week to arrive it turned out one of the cartridges we ordered was not compatible with my printer, despite their website clearly saying it was.
So I rang them to request a replacement or refund and was dismissed out of hand by the guy I spoke to because "the packaging had been opened".
Maybe he could explain exactly how we were to find out that a cartridge they say IS compatible, wasn't without trying it in the printer???
    Printerinks.com
    TrustScore 8.5 / 10
    1,435 Reviews

    Reply from Printerinks.com

    Sorry to hear about the problems with your order. I assure you what you have mentioned is not what we intend and apologies again. We offer 100% staisfaction guarantee on all our products. Please provide an order number so that we can contact you and resolve the problem.

    Apologies for any inconvenience caused. And thank you for the time and the feedback.


    Hi Linda,

    As per our conversation we confirm having placed order # 21008017 for you.Please feel free to call us on 08000431001 for any further queries.


    Comment (?)