ProCook reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars


After spending much time looking for some new cookware, I decided on a set of ProCook Professional Anodised from your range, priced very reasonably at £169.99. I thought this reprsented good value for money especially as I took advantage of the sale and got an extra 20% off. They looked and felt great, easy to handle and I thought just what I wanted.

Unfortuneately, when they arrived, 4 of the 6 were damaged or had issues.The lids would not fit and the stock pot was physically dented. I was really surprised as they appeared reasonably well packaged. I initially contacted the Hatfield store only to be told "we don't deal with these orders" and had to contact customer services. I called customer services and explained my disappointment only to be told to take it to the store and they will arrange the refund. Needless to say, this was greated with a bit of a surprise.

Whilst excepting there was no malicious intent, I just felt a bit let down by the whole experience and feel really disapointed as to how this was initially handled.
    TrustScore 9.5 / 10
    5,799 Reviews

    Reply from ProCook

    Sorry to hear you’ve had a bad experience with us. Let me assure you that these issues with the set are not a regular occurrence and we are currently investigating for faulty batch.

    Also, the store can take back (unwanted returned items), replace and/or refund any orders place with the store itself, our website and Amazon. Therefore we think the member of staff you’ve 1st spoken to was probably new & not aware of this policy. We have contacted our general store manager to make sure this person is aware of all our policy.
    Comment (?)