ProCook reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Disappointed

I ordered a stainless steel jug from Pro Cook e site. The actual jug in the image has Procook print on the jug. The one I received did not. Also there was a code WINTER20 on site I selected for extra 20% discount which I wasn't given. Not happy.
    ProCook
    TrustScore 9.5 / 10
    5,799 Reviews

    Reply from ProCook

    Sorry to hear about this. Please note that in order to get the 20% you need to enter the code at the checkout and click on the "apply code" button to valid it but looking at the order you placed online, it does not show that any promo was entered.

    However if you have not yet referred the matter to our Customer Care Team please contact them on 01452 638 88 and they will honour this 20% discount by refunding you the difference back on your card.

    If you do not wish to keep the item and want to return the unused item, please email them on info@procook.co.uk and they will email you back an authorisation code and information on how to return the jug.
    Comment (?)