ProSwimwear Ltd reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars


Ordered to pairs of goggles both saying in stock Saturday eve. Email from proswim wear Monday tea time saying one pair out of stock order will be dispatched when out of stock item arrives. Rang proswim wear to say I wanted the pair that was in stock sent out as it wasn't my fault the system had a glitch girl repeated what email said then agreed to send the one pair out , they arrived Friday afternoon. You would if thought as good customer service they would of sent them out first class. This was the first time I had ordered through a link that has just been established with my daughters swimming club and after the service received feel strongly about letting the club know of what poor service I have received. This is not the first time a member if my family have ordered items that say are in stick to be told later it was a glitch in the system. I say sort your system out and think hard about the rubbish customer service you are offering it is less than second class! Most annoyed and still waiting for out of stock item!!!!!!!
    ProSwimwear Ltd
    TrustScore 8.5 / 10
    1,760 Reviews

    Reply from ProSwimwear Ltd

    Hi Sue,

    Many thanks for your review and your comments, which are of a great disappointment to me.

    I have personally looked into this for you and spoken with the relevant teams and have found the following.

    We received your order on the Saturday morning, and we opened after the weekend on the Monday morning, but the issue with your order was not made aware to the customer services team until late on Tuesday afternoon, when i believe they then emailed you to make you aware and around 15 minutes later you called in and spoke to a member of the customer services team who arranged for the in-stock item to be sent ASAP.

    The in-stock item was sent out to you 1st class the next day as due to the time the team were made aware of the issue they had already missed the post for that day, so unfortunately it had to wait until the Wednesday to be sent out, and 1st class post takes 1-2 working days. And this is why it would have reached you on the Friday.

    I can only apologise for the delay in our warehouse processing your order and passing the relevant information through to the customer services team far later than they should have and would normally do, and also for the negative shopping experience you have had with us on this occasion, and should you have any questions regarding this, please feel free to contact me.


    Mark Studley
    Clubs Manager
    Comment (?)