ProSwimwear Ltd reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Will not use them again

Had a discount code that I couldn't work out how to apply - told them, but they wouldn't let me use it on my purchase. Not consumer friendly.
    ProSwimwear Ltd
    TrustScore 8.5 / 10
    1,768 Reviews

    Reply from ProSwimwear Ltd

    Many thanks for posting your comments on Trustpilot.

    We pride ourselves on the high level of customer service we offer our customers and I am sorry that you feel we have disappointed you on this occasion.

    On investigation of your comments I note that the discount code was not added at the time of placing the order but as a gesture of goodwill when you contacted us the discounted amount was applied to your account to use for future orders with us.

    We wrote to advise you of this fact and have received no further communication from yourself requesting that the amount be refunded to your original method of payment.

    I would be grateful if you could contact Keith Owen our Operations Manager via or 0844 44 11 999 so that he can investigate your comments further and respond in full.

    Thank you in advance.

    Yours sincerely

    Customer Services
    Comment (?)