Regus reviews

Regus reviews

Acceptable
6.0
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
385 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Gloucester business lounge is great!

I have used the Gloucester business lounge several times.
The facilities are exactly what I need and the reception staff couldn't be more helpful.
Attractive view out over Gloucester docks.
An ideal temporary office!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

once again standards in rhe business lounge well below expectations

Another busy day in the lounge at Manchester business park, i was there from 9am and left at 6pm, and yet again there was no replenishment of rhe hot water and coffee. Equally you constantly get locked out when leaving the room as the lock is broken, it was like this a week ago, they need to get it sorted.
Regus

Reply from Regus

Dear Vince, it is disappointing to hear of the services levels at this location and we shall ensure that this is addressed with the Centre Management as a priority. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Kind regards.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Professional, Personable and Welcoming

The service and support offered by Regus is excellent. From the first impressions to the ongoing professional relationship, I haven't been disapointed. Whilst some offices can be experienced as purely 'business', with Regus it feels more like belonging to a family, where networking is encouraged and new links and connections can be created and forged.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent facilities

only thing preventing a 5 no bathroom facilities at Reading Staples today
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great staff but local Regus office is sub-standard

I have started to use Farnham Regus offices, and the staff there are excellent and very accommodating. The reason the 3 stars are given as this is countered by the relatively poor standard of the business centre, the fusty smelling room with no windows makes it a place I am now using as a last resort rather than a place I relish visiting for as and when required.
Regus

Reply from Regus

Dear Anthony, thank you for your feedback regarding our Farnham location which has been passed over to the General Manager for this location. They will review the feedback and where possible implement changes to make this a more comfortable working environment for our clients. Thank you.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Regus are the absolute pits!!!!!

Get someone to call me.
After almost 8 years as a loyal customer, you have really let yourself down. A bunch of faceless double standard individuals with no morals, who preach good customer care but in reality care nothing about the very people who you expect to help grow your business.
You are good at selling your products but a) don't deliver, b) don't listen to adverse feedback and worst of all get agencies to threaten us even when we have unanswered service issue's. You really are the pits!!!!
Regus

Reply from Regus

Dear Tony, we are sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues. One of our dedicated Customer Service representatives will contact you tomorrow to discuss your concerns further. Kind regards.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Why we use Regus - They do what they say on the tin?

One of the reason we use Regus, they can be relied upon to comeback to you when they say they will.

You know, to get another company like Boss and comeback to you, and deal with your queries is so refreshing and unusual in UK; all it needs is to have from the chairman down to people who are clients facing an "Ethos" to deliver constant high quality service that makes that difference in attitude.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Meeting Room and Regus Staff absolutely Brilliant

The service from Regus Potters Bar continues to amaze...brilliant meeting room and superb staff.......thanks
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Agreements? What agreements? Apparently words don't mean much...

I run a small business meeting clients on a one-to-one basis. I signed up to use the rooms in Birmingham, and agreed a price about the number of delegates I would be charged for with the centre manager, as I work after 5pm when the building is mostly empty and the rooms were going unused. After the manager left to work at another venue the original arrangement was suddenly "forgotten" and I found myself being invoiced 2x the price than a few days earlier. There was no polite mention of a policy change, and when I queried it I actually felt like I was being accused of swindling them or taking advantage.

My impression is that the managers (both centre and regional) generally have no clue that a successful business is built on good relationships, and you can get money in the evening for doing NOTHING (literally!: the staff regularly went home leaving me, the security guard and one or two other evening workers letting ourselves out).

I honestly will not be booking any offices with Regus after this. Too changeable and I do not feel I can trust them.
Regus

Reply from Regus

Dear Garrett, we are sorry to hear of your experience at out Birmingham location. We would like to put this right and retain your loyal custom, therefore we have arranged for one of our dedicated Customer Service representatives to contact you to discuss further. Thank you.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good overall, convenient

Good service overall. Occasionally Wifi can be unstable in some offices.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Convenient, courteous, clean, efficient - there's a Regus wherever I want one, in London and beyond!

Between clients, between meetings, Regus is my stop off. My business home, in London and nationwide (I look forward to worldwide). Convenient, courteous, clean, efficient with the best locations and views with business lounges for daily use and meeting / boardrooms whenever I need them.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Disappointing that Regus doesn't tender works to its own clients before going to market

As a director of a marketing and ratings/review business which is a client of Regus I find it disappointing that they seem not to consider those who rent space from them to also be suppliers before going to the market.

Chris
www.insidetheboxmarketing.co.uk and www.theindependentratingscompany.co.uk
Regus

Reply from Regus

Dear Chris, thank you for your feedback. As a global organisation we have preferred suppliers who we are in contract with. These suppliers provide national support to us throughout the UK. As and when contracts come up for renewal we would then put out tenders to other suppliers who are willing to provide us with what we require at a competitive rate. Should you wish to be consider please do not hesitate in sending your company details through to customer.service@regus.com and we will ensure that this is referred to the correct team. Thank you.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent in every way !

The whole experience from start to finish has so far been excellent. Informed, helpful staff and great service, I would not hesitate to recommend it to a business partner.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great place to work

I like the Business Lounge here. Very spacious with comfortable armchairs. Friendly and efficient staff. Highly recommended
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great for new businesses to have a base but reduced room rental rates would be greatly appreciated! Love Regus Aberdeen Berry Street, an awesome team!

Pretty much as above, Regus rocks! The flexibility, convenience and prestige of a respectable address for new businesses is fantastic. But additional assistance for room rentals would be great x
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Professional, Efficent Service Facilities

Having used Regus on numerous occasions the locations I have found have been perfect. Great for meetings and day offices and the staff always are very professional and helpful.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

all went smoothly

No problems booking or on the day. Room fit for purpose
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Nothing less than First Rate!!

We are continually surprised by the excellent levels of service we receive from Regus Gateshead - nothing is to much trouble!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Professional, clean and welcoming think space

Regus always treat you as someone special. I enjoy visiting - the surrounding are so nice and I find I achieve a great deal of work. My visitors are always impressed.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent Service

I always get excellent service from the Regus team - the guys at the Doxford Park Centre are always friendly and helpful.

Regus Details

About this company

Visit Regus

Category

Regus is ranked 431 out of 449 in the category

Regus is ranked 28 out of 28 in the category Real Estate

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.