Regus reviews

Regus reviews

Acceptable
6.0
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
386 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent Service

I always get excellent service from the Regus team - the guys at the Doxford Park Centre are always friendly and helpful.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

it is easier to be with Regus, then being on your own.

Regus is great for your business, but there is one thing missing and that is text from Regus. Stating that you have mail, instead of you having to phone the office to see if you have mail. If they had that then I would of give them five stars.
Regus

Reply from Regus

Dear Anthony, thank you for your positive feedback and for your suggestion of communication via text. This is currently not possible as the telephone systems do not have this functionality and the teams do not have mobiles, however this is a great suggestion and shall be given further consideration. Thank you again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent service, and value for money!

Finally there's a service which makes sense to anyone in business. You could work for a global enterprise, or be the chairman and tea boy of your own empire. The Regus Business World service is accessible and affordable for all!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent Facility, Great on-site staff but Booking a nightmare

Edinburgh Princes Street - central location, nice rooms & super friendly staff - but booking via the call centre let the side down as they used old details of a colleague and his credit card to book instead of the name and card details they were given. Hige black mark of booking but big tick for the facility itself and the on-site staff.
Regus

Reply from Regus

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. To avoid any further frustration perhaps moving forward you would like to place your bookings through our on-line application. Should you require further information on this, please email customer.service@regus.com. Kind regards.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Nice & easy to book and use

Booking a meeting room or just meeting up in the business lounge is really easy. The facilities are great, the surroundings smart and the whole package just right for my needs.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great team

Very polite, helpful and flexible.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Quick, easy and efficient !

Great office, well equipped, handy, quiet and everything needed for that office day when you cant be in your own office.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Does the job

Needs a little more organisation at reception as for a new user there is little guidance as to what is available by way of business services and that items such as photocopying or faxing is a seperate charge to room hire.

Refreshments were ordered online but receptionist had to be reminded.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Fantastic Cannock team

I'm always welcomed at the offices... Nothing too much, a great feel to the office
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

convenient, clean and corporate

Professional set up, air conditioning! drinkable coffee! useful facility for off the cuff discrete or professional meetings
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Professional first rate staff.

The staff at High Wycombe were extremely helpful and professional and left me nothing to do other than pass on to clients and customers my new business address. Would have no hesitation in recommending Regus
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent

I have had nothing but positive experiences with regus and wish to thank each and every member of staff.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Unparalleled facilities for the mobile business person

I cannot speak too highly of Regus Business Lounges.
Clean,tidy, professional, comfortable with helpful staff and easily accessed.
Simplicity being the important aspect, so simplicity in few words encapsulated by this ,
Superb!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great staff and location

In the room within seconds. Perfect working environment
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

REGUS - Winners of the worlds top 100 worst companies to deal with 2014!

Avoid REGUS at all costs!

Admittedly I did read some poor reviews before doing business with REGUS. Believing that the people writing bad things were probably just disgruntled business owners who lacked understanding about the REGUS business model I pressed on regardless. Big mistake and ultimately my fault!

To my cost I have learnt that REGUS has only one goal - to extract as much money from a business as possible, whilst causing the maximum amount of inconvenience and disruption. They have absolutely perfected this to an art. Set aside the vague pricing structures, hidden charges, expensive IT and telephony. These things will pale into comparison against the sheer amount of effort and time required to effectively manage Regus who are supposed to be just a supplier of services to your business. They will damage your business operations with their ineptitude; make no mistake about it.

10 things you can expect as standard from Regus:-

1. Super-fast dispatch of contracts which cannot be easily ended.
2. Super-fast issue of erroneous invoices.
3. Super-slow response (if any) to any problems that WILL inevitably arise from this badly run operation.
4. Invoices which are impossible to correct. The concept of Credit Notes is an alien concept and/or just not understood.
5. Problem resolution with a difference i.e. leave unresolved if possible in the hope any problems will evaporate with coupled with no possible point of escalation.
6. Debt collection agency demands totally ‘out of the blue’ and not pertinent to your business. Amazingly the Debt Collection agency were familiar with Regus’ disorganisation and were even sympathetic! Surely a first in its own right!
7. Quick turnover of poorly paid and largely disgruntled staff leaving you to constantly explain issues over and over and over... and over again.
8. Telephone systems which fail and leave your business off line for DAYS at a time!
9. Unprofessionalism on a scale that simply defies belief and cannot be comprehended.
10. A total and unswerving commitment to bad customer service (at very best you will receive a generic “we very much regret”, “we strive to”, “we understand your frustration” etc). Although I am yet to be the lucky recipient of any replies at all.

To send a letter of complaint twice to customer.service@regus.com and find both totally ignored I can’t say left me with the slightest trace of surprise.

Do yourself a favour and AVOID this shower of rubbish. God only knows how they get away with it!

I only gave 1 star because I had to.
Regus

Reply from Regus

Dear Steve, we acknowledge your post and are currently aware that you are engaging with the Centre Manager at our Staines centre. The team are dedicated to you and will actively work with you to find an amicable resolution. Thank you.

This review has been reported to customer service by the company for containing sensitive information about the company (such as names of employees or owners).

Customer service is in the process of investigating this review.

Following this investigation, it will either be deleted or returned to Trustpilot.

See our review guidelines here.

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Poor to say the least

Got a serviced office and a virtual office for a guy working for me in a different location. Car parking charges in an empty car park were ridiculous and not mentioned initially. renewal of the contracts is automatic and you need to give 3 months notice (way off the usual 30 days). Rang the virtual office number and they had never heard of my colleague or business!! told them and tried again a week later still didnt know who he / we were despite charging me £150 a month for it. When I tried to cancel the obviously useless service they said I couldn't . Poor Poor Poor Avoid like the plague
Regus

Reply from Regus

Dear Karl, it’s disappointing to hear you have struggled when you have needed assistance. Please be advised we have a dedicated Customer Service Team who are always happy to assist where needed. Should you require further assistance please email customer.service@regus.com. Thank you.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Stay Well Clear - Absolutely Shocking Behaviour

I have been in Regus for coming up to 2 years and due to the horrific parking I have decided to leave. We were given 1 WEEK Notice to confirm we are NOT allowed to park in the car park we rent an office from unless we pay £60+ VAT, not only that but even if we were to pay this ridiculous charge we were told that "All spaces are taken but we can put you on a reserve list". To add insult to injury I have taken photographic evidence of other clients within the building who this has also affected clearly showing them parking in visitors spaces when I was clearly told I wasn't allowed to. I have also been told that these clients who are parking have been spoken to. What happened next? I will tell you, those same cars park in those same spots and walk in the building without being challenged. Even after this clear evidence was sent to reception and Management nothing was done about it.

I then asked if I could park here for just a few hours in the afternoon incase I couldn't find parking elsewhere and I was told NO which is rather ironic as there are approx 10-20 EMPTY spaces per day which begs the question - who are these mystery clients paying for spaces?

I feel victimised that this matter has not been dealt with sufficiently, it is just excuse after excuse.

I cannot wait until my lease expires so I never have to see these people again.

What were we not offered this parking and told at the time it may lead to us not being able to park here? No, we are told 1 week before it happens and given no alternative.

Incase anyone reading this is interested in which Regus building I am talking about it is NORTHAMPTON.

An email has been sent to confirm my disgust at her Managerial capabilities or lack of in this case but again falls on deaf ears, no solutions / alternatives given just that we cannot park here although other clients still do.

DISGUSTING and unprofessional. Avoid this place like the plague.

Also, one last thing, it shows 1 star for my review as there wasn't an option for anything less!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

28/03 (I don't have Facebook so I cant reply) - Dear Regus, thank you for you reply, your wrote " your centre team is dedicated to you and where possible will always work with you to resolve any concerns", unfortunately, I feel this is not the case. We were given 1 weeks notice to leave the car park, this is an industrial estate so of course parking is extremely difficult to find. If Regus wanted to resolve it they would let me park here ASSUMING there are empty spaces (which there are plenty). I have trails of emails from Regus are contradicting to say the least. One example "No-one can double park" and when they did the reply was then "The company manage the parking themselves so they can double park". Laughable really but all I can say is roll on June so I can leave.
josh found this review useful
Regus

Reply from Regus

Dear Amaar, thank you for your comments. We understand that it can be very frustrating when there is limited parking at any of our locations, however your centre team is dedicated to you and where possible will always work with you to resolve any concerns. We will ensure that your comments are shared with the management team to review further. Thank you.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Poor

Very very poor

MY EXPERIENCE:
- CHARGED MORE THAN PREVIOUSLY AGREED
- SHOCKING CUSTOMER SERVICE
- LOST MAIL REPEATEDLY
- PROVIDED 3RD PART OFFERS FROM OFFICE FOR LOCAL PERSON TO VACUUM MY CAR FOR £20. BUT WOULDNT GET OUT OF BED FOR LESS THAN 5 CUSTOMERS.

A little info about regus: Regus UK was doing abysmally financially, although from what I understand this was with a good reputation. Then in the past few years it was bought by one of these multi-million business turnaround companies where they buy the company dirt cheap. Up the profit in every way possible. Then look to resell the company. Ultimately all this company managed to do was offer a shocking service and start robbing customers blind.

And to the regus customer service rep, you can thank me for reporting the shill reviews. I am going to start reporting shill reviews on other website for you soon. No need to thank me I just feel it was completely unfair to see regus with a 9/10 reputation when I am sure you agree the 20 reviews per day once a month were a little suspicious. Particularly when they were all parrot fashion using words like "niggle" and false positive reviews where customers would state they were not fond of the smell of the air freshener in the bathroom, therefore rating 4/5 stars.

You have a long way to go and a lot of money to return before I consider stop reporting your shill reviews.


UPDATE- 9/04/14 : Somebody posted 32 (EDIT 34!) shill reviews of your company within 24 hours today. Don't worry regus I have flagged them all for you. I will do it again next time it happens :)

I don't think i will contact your customer service team again by email, not after a repeat of last time. When you are ready to refund me. (Which goes nowhere near the amount your have cost me in lost mail and time) Let me know. Or you can post your direct telephone number. I would prefer to speak to the peson who responds to these comments directly to resolve this issue. If not I will be more than happy to flag your false reviews. You are welcome to take me to court over outstanding fees and I will gladly see you there.



--------------------------------

I was on UK business forum today and I found another regus review:

http://www.ukbusinessforums.co.uk/threads/regus-virtual-offices-virtually-useless.116911/
Regus

Reply from Regus

Dear Josh, we've noted you have made a number of reviews and appear to be unhappy. Naturally we are concerned and would like to help if we can and would kindly request that you email our dedicated Customer Services Team at customer.service@regus.com, where the team will contact you to discuss further. Thank you.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Dreadful unprofessional overpriced service.

A customer phoned Regus Birmingham office and found the person very curt with an accusatory tone.
Secondly customers have posted 2 cheques to Birmingham office, one went missing, the other got returned to the company. In both cases we had to chase up the cheques.
Thirdly, don't bother complaining to customer services, you never get a reply.

After 2 years of this unprofessional service we are finding somewhere else. NO-ONE could be any worse.
josh found this review useful
Regus

Reply from Regus

Dear Helen, we're sorry to hear that you have experienced problems with the service received. Naturally we're interested to learn from your experience, therefore if you would like to provide further information please do not hesitate to email customer.service@regus.com with your company name and the centre in which you are based. Upon receipt our dedicated team will contact you to discuss further. Thank you.

Regus Details

About this company

Visit Regus

Category

Regus is ranked 432 out of 449 in the category

Regus is ranked 28 out of 28 in the category Real Estate

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.