Rockshore reviews

Rockshore reviews

Excellent
9.6
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
254 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

YOU TRUST THESE GUYS

The TPMS sensors I ordered did not work properly but rockshaw did everything the could to sort out the problem which was not of their making. Full marks for customer service shame the product which they have since discontinued was not of same quality.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Top seller

Would deffo use again A++
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Got the job done

Had the tax disc on m y MG Midget nicked from the vinyl holder, and needed something more secure. Selected a secure tax-disc holder from Rockshore. It arrived within 2 days, was easy to fit -- although waiting five minutes for the cement to set seemed an age! Looks smart and, although it could be prised off with a screwdriver, should stop the casual reach-in-and-nick scallies.

Nick P, Liverpool
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good service.

Fast delivery good service thanks.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great service

Would buy off these guys any day of the week, fast post and GREAT prices
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent service. Fast delievery.

Excellent all round service. Highly recommended.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Fantastic cycle helmet, good communications and fast delivery

Purchased a Carrera cycle helmet with integrated back light. Helmet arrived and was well wrapped. It was just as described and very comfortable. During the whole online purchasing process I received very good communications, advising me on the status of the order, right up until the delivery by Royal Mail. Very good service from Rockshore and I would be very happy to use again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent Service

Excellent Service
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

good price and good service

Fast dispatch.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good rock solid service from Rocksure

This company dealt with my order quickly and efficiently.When it was delivered I saw that one of the components had been damaged.As soon as I notified them of the problem they promised to rectify it without any quibbles.As they had to renew this component from Germany they did this for me and kept me informed of new delivery dates.A new component arrived not long after the promised delivery date.A truly old fashioned service of excellence.I must particularly thank Lynn Ashwell who arranged the replacement part and always kept me informed.10/10 service for a very satisfied customer.Thanks again Rocksure.Hope to deal with you again.
Andy Lindenburn
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Quick service, good price, no hassles!

Ordered a new motorcycle number plate from Rockshore - easy to order from their website and clear instructions for sending validation documents. Exactly as ordered and delivered the day after the order was processed. Only minor comment - the web page could maybe include some sort of preview so you can see how your plate will look as you choose fonts, badges, edging etc.?
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

excellent service and customer care

as above thank you
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

I was sold discontinued out of stock goods !

I purchased the Momo king gear knob in chrome. Although I was charged for this, I later received an email explaining that this item was out of stock, and had been discontinued by the manufacturer.
Rather than wait for my reply, asking for a refund, they took it upon themselves to send me a different item, and I was then told that I would have to pay for postage if I were to
Return it. Poor experience I'm afraid to say
Rockshore

Reply from Rockshore

We are sorry you had a disappointing experience. We do say in our Help pages that all items are still subject to availability as stock errors can unfortunately occur and if an item has since been discontinued by the manufacturers then it does mean we cannot source further stock. In your particular case we offered an alternative and your response was to proceed. Reference was made to Black only and as the alternative was a black /aluminium option, we therefore took it that you required the alternative offered. We were unaware at that stage that you had actually been referring to another black gear knob. Unfortunately the parcel had already been dispatched when you clarified your option and we were unable to retrieve it from the postal system. We therefore advised that you could refuse delivery on it so that it returns to us automatically without any costs being incurred. We are therefore very sorry that an incorrect alternative item was sent to you but these alternatives are offered in goodwill only and are certainly not meant to frustrate customers; is is very unfortunate that the error occurred through mis-communication between us but if you do wish to return it we can refund you in full.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

good

very good service start to finish
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great company to know

I had a very good experience with this company and would recommend it to anyone very good service and very prompt. Gerry Sweeney
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

excelenant produce

I was very pleased at service and speed of delivery highly recommended
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

First class service

Good product, reasonable price, well packed, fast delivery.Thank you.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Always brilliant

I have purchased a few items now and the service has always been the same. Kept informed and delivered on time.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Rockshore rocks!

Perfect,timely and super follow-up.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

vauxhall air freshers

I say thank you much order I better good rockshore ... quick delivery 2 day I am happy with to you good job

Rockshore Details

About this company

Visit Rockshore for a great range of car accessories and styling products, cycling accessories and parts, tools and outdoor leisure items for caravanning, camping, gardening etc.

Visit Rockshore

Contact information

Call us on: 0845 6431033
We live here: United Kingdom

Category

Rockshore is ranked 8 out of 26 in the category Bike Accessories

Rockshore is ranked 28 out of 51 in the category Camping

Rockshore is ranked 8 out of 33 in the category

Rockshore is ranked 7 out of 41 in the category Car parts

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.