Rubbersole reviewed by

4 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Nice product, shame about the delivery

From the moment my order was placed, things started to go wrong with very poor communication from the company and I was unable to track the order with any degree of confidence. It took 2 days before the order went to the courier, Yodel, who provided a tracking number which did not work for another 2 days, citing order reference and postcode do not match. Contacting customer services did not help. That lasted from friday to late on monday night when finally tracking showed that the delivery would be made on tuesday. To be fair , it duly arrived on tuesday, but the poor communication on the status of the order is completely unacceptable in this day and age.
    Rubbersole
    TrustScore 9.3 / 10
    4,353 Reviews

    Reply from Rubbersole

    Hi Andy,

    Thank you for your review. I do apologise that you had not received our automated e-mails. Unfortunately they have not been received by customers using hotmail or btinternet addresses, which is your case.

    When you mention that you contacted customer services, did you contact Yodel customer service and not have a reply, or was it Rubbersole customer service...? In any case, I do apologise that that did not help. I would invite you to contact Rubbersole customer service directly if you have any further queries, and we would be more than happy to help!

    Kind Regards,
    Katie, Rubbersole Customer Service
    Comment (?)