Rubbersole reviewed by

2 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Disappointing

We ordered some crocs. They were faulty. I sent them back and requested a replacement. Then the wait began. It's been weeks. I assume they won't fit her now, if we ever get them.
    Rubbersole
    TrustScore 9.3 / 10
    4,317 Reviews

    Reply from Rubbersole

    Hello Louise,

    Thank you for your review.

    As your order was placed on 13/05/13, it was shipped from our warehouse the next day, 14/05/13.

    From shipment, Yodel has a maximum of 6 business days to deliver your parcel, but they usually manage to deliver before that time.

    Your tracking information should update for you by this evening, two business days after being created. Prior to updating, Yodel's system will not recognise your tracking number.

    I do apologise for any confusion caused. In the future, if you need your parcel more quickly, we do also offer paid delivery options.

    Please don't hesitate to contact our customer service directly if we may be of further assistance.

    Kind regards,
    Katie, Rubbersole Customer Service
    Comment (?)