Seraphine reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Sizing varies across styles, therefore difficult to predict.

Ordered three different nursing tops; the 'small' was too large and the 'size 8' was too tight. Impossible to be able to predict online, despite following sizing guidelines. In addition, the quality wasn't quite what I expected for the price tags. Had to return all three items as did not fit; really disappointed and frustrated. Doubt I will shop with Seraphine again as it has been such a hassle on this first order.
    Seraphine
    TrustScore 8.4 / 10
    920 Reviews

    Reply from Seraphine

    Dear Christine, thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear about the difficulties you had with our sizing. We can confirm that your package was received back and refunded. Kind Regards, Julie
    Comment (?)