SerenataFlowers.com reviewed by

Berkhamsted, GB

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Very disappointed on bouquet

I ordered a more expensive bouquet of flowers for my best friend Jane who has terminal cancer and every Christmas we expect it to be her last one with us, so this time I ordered and paid extra to have the bouquet made super size, but upon seeing the photo of the flowers and hearing that one of the roses was damaged upon her opening the box, I am a bit put out about them. the bouquet was so small she used it as a table centre when she ate her Christmas lunch . I am so disappointed in them and wished now I hadn't bothered sending her them. I upgraded the flowers to have the wow impact and sadly they didn't. I will be driving over to Hull tomorrow with some replacement flowers as I feel so disappointed with the bouquet you supplied. I also requested that the flowers be delivered to a neighbour for safe keeping to ensure she got them safely, they where thrown over her back gate. She didn't even know she had had a delivery until I asked her daughter if she had received them. So no, I am definitely not happy with the bouquet or the service.
Mrs H A Bennett .
    SerenataFlowers.com
    TrustScore 8.6 / 10
    45,441 Reviews

    Reply from SerenataFlowers.com

    Dear Ann

    I would just like to say thankyou for your positive feedback.

    We always try to deliver the freshest flowers to our customers and are glad that you were on the receiving end this time!

    Best Regards,
    Jack
    Serenata Flowers
    Comment (?)