SerenataFlowers.com reviews

SerenataFlowers.com reviews

Good
8.6
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
45427 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

This review has been reported to customer service by the company for missing proof of purchase.

Customer service is in the process of investigating this review.

Following this investigation, it will either be deleted or returned to Trustpilot.

See our review guidelines here.

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

excellent

Great value fast delivery
SerenataFlowers.com

Reply from SerenataFlowers.com

Dear Lee,

Thank you for your review.

We are delighted that your visit to us was a fruitful one, and we look forwards to helping you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Tara
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great service!

I am very happy with the service and quality of the flowers (deluxe), my Mother loved them! The box of chocolates were very small however they were free!!
SerenataFlowers.com

Reply from SerenataFlowers.com

Dear Lisa,

Thank you for your kind words.

We are so happy to hear that your Mother was pleased with your thoughtful gesture. We can't wait to shower your next recipient in a festoon of petals!

See you soon!

Tara
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

great service

Ordered one day. They kept me updated on my order, when it was dispatched and delivered. More to the point is that the person that they were for was absolutely over the moon with the flowers.
Thank you. Craig bottomley
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

great service for mothers day

lovely flowers delivered fast on a busy day
SerenataFlowers.com

Reply from SerenataFlowers.com

Dear Emma,

Thank you for your review.

We are thrilled to see that your visit to us was fruitful.

We look forwards to helping you again soon.

Kind regards,

Tara
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Does exactly what it says on the tin!

Everything they promised, they did! Thanks!
SerenataFlowers.com

Reply from SerenataFlowers.com

Dear Martin,

Thank you for your review.

We try to provide our customers with the most convenient on-line shopping experience possible, and are pleased that your visit to us was rewarding.

Kind regards,

Tara
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Beautiful flowers and great service! :)

Would highly recommend these flowers and the service delivered.
SerenataFlowers.com

Reply from SerenataFlowers.com

Dear Kerrin,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.

We are thrilled that you were able to utilise our service to find the perfect bouquet. Your recommendation of our service is the highest compliment you could pay us, it is through word of mouth that we grow as a business, and we are grateful for your part in maintaining it.

Kindest regards,

Tara
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Thank you Serenta flowers!

Just spoken to my Mother who was absolutely thrilled with her Mother's Day hamper!
SerenataFlowers.com

Reply from SerenataFlowers.com

Dear Caron,

Thank you for your vibrant review.

We are absolutely delighted to hear that your hamper was so well received, and that your Mother loved it.

We look forwards to helping you again next year!

Warm regards,

Tara
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great flowers but didn't last very long.

The flowers were great but my mum was disappointed that they didn't last the week.
SerenataFlowers.com

Reply from SerenataFlowers.com

Dear Steven,

Thank you for leaving your honest feedback.

We are sorry to hear that the bouquet did not last a week. We do expect our bouquet to last a minimum of 7 days, and so we would be keen to investigate further.

If you are still in possession of a photograph of the bouquet, please kindly send this to csadmin@serenataflowers.com and one of our dedicated customer service assistants will be happy to resolve this.

Kindest regards,

Tara
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Lovely flowers and transaction well handled, thanks

I ordered a bouquet of roses for our mum on Mother's Day and they were delivered promptly as ordered, and were gorgeous. Thank you :)
SerenataFlowers.com

Reply from SerenataFlowers.com

Dear Paula,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience of Serenata Flowers.

We try to provide our customers with the widest range of bouquets at reasonable prices and are so happy to hear that you were able to find the perfect arrangement.

Please feel free to contact us should we be of any assistance.

Warmest regards,

Tara
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Disappointingly small

When I saw the flowers that had been delivered to my mother in law I was actually embarrassed at how small the bouquet was
SerenataFlowers.com

Reply from SerenataFlowers.com

Dear Catherine,

Thank you for your honest feedback.

We are very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the bouquet received. Your Colourburst bouquet should have contained the following stems:

1 Lilium
2 Chrysanthumum
3 Freesia
3 Rosa
2 Chrysanthumum

I noticed you haven't contacted our customer service team regarding this issue. Did you know that our dedicated customer service team are on hand 24/7 to assist with any queries and alleviate any dissatisfaction.

If you would like to discuss this matter with them further, please visit the 'contact us' section of our website and someone will be more than happy to help.

Kindest regards,

Tara
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Beautiful smelling bouquet!

My Mum was delighted with the Mothers Day bouquet that I sent her and she says the scent greeted her every time she returned to her apartment. The only trouble was that she didn't realise they had arrived until I phoned her in the evening and she found a box outside her front door.
SerenataFlowers.com

Reply from SerenataFlowers.com

Dear Sue,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such detailed feedback.

We are absolutely thrilled that you were able to utilise our service to find the perfect arrangement for your Mother on such a special occasion, and that this was so warmly received.

With regards to the delivery, we will raise this with our courier service and aim to iron out the creases in time for your next visit!

Warm regards,

Tara
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Expected better

After speaking with my Mother, the recipient of the gifts I learned that the flowers were presented well but last only days plus the prosecco which accompanied the flowers was flat, disappointing unfortunately.
SerenataFlowers.com

Reply from SerenataFlowers.com

Dear Dominic,

Thank you for leaving such honest feedback.

We do expect our bouquets to last a minimum of 7 days, however most do last a lot longer. Every rose has its thorn, though, and we must confess that, on rare occasions, things do go wrong. It drives us nuts, but it's one of those little things we have to live with as humans. We don't have to live with the results of these mistakes, though - and you certainly don't, either.

Therefore, we have contacted you directly in the hopes of resolving this matter and coming to an amicable resolution.

Kindest regards,

Tara
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

The Message of Flowers

The flowers said I am thinking of you...and they were very much appreciated by my friend who said how lovely they were.
SerenataFlowers.com

Reply from SerenataFlowers.com

Dear Jennifer,

Thank you for your lovely feedback.

We are so pleased to be able to facilitate such a rewarding service and are delighted that your friend was so happy with your gesture.

Kind regards,

Tara
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great service but you have to pay extra to get exactly whats in the pictures!

Its only during the payment process you discover the pictures are of the "larger bunch" which i feel is misleading (false advertising?) however the price was still good so I don't understand why they use this underhand tactic.
SerenataFlowers.com

Reply from SerenataFlowers.com

Dear Ray,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry that you feel mislead by our website. I would like to reassure you that all of our photographs depict our standard bouquets, and this is clearly shown under each picture.

However, we appreciate your feedback, and will take this on board to ensure that we offer a better service in future.

If we can assist you in any way please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Warmest regards,

Tara
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent, receivers of flowers very happy

Flowers turned up on the day promised and although on arrival seemed to be all closed then next day flowers opened and were beautiful
Very happy receivers
SerenataFlowers.com

Reply from SerenataFlowers.com

Dear Suzanne,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience.

We send the majority of our flowers out in bud form. This ensures that they withstand the delivery process, and that you can enjoy them for much longer.

We are delighted that your visit to us was a fruitful one, and we look forwards to helping you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Tara
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Review

A lot went wrong with my order, but all issues were dealt with exceptionally well. Despite a bad experience the quality and attentiveness of customer service and desire to put things right as quickly as possible means that I will use the company again. The flowers when they arrived were high quality and good value for money too.
SerenataFlowers.com

Reply from SerenataFlowers.com

Dear Timbo,

Thank you for leaving such detailed feedback, it will help us to continually improve our service for our valued customers.

We are very proud of our customer service, and are pleased that we were able to keep you happy, despite so many adversities.

We very much look forwards to seeing you soon.

Kindest regards,

Tara
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Awesome!

Great range and variety of flowers and assorted products to choose from. The website was very easy to navigate and the delivery service prompt.
SerenataFlowers.com

Reply from SerenataFlowers.com

Dear Mark,

Thank you for your lovely review.

We try to provide our customers with the widest range of bouquets at reasonable prices, and are very pleased to see that you were able to find the perfect arrangement.

We look forwards to your future custom.

Warm regards,

Tara
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Fantastic service!!

I ordered a bouquet of flowers for my mum for Mothers Day. It was really good value for money and I was very pleased with what I purchased. The flowers were delivered promptly. and even though they could not offer a specific delivery time, they assured me they would deliver within the allocated time frame I requested, so they were very accommodating and did all they could to ensure my delivery was to standard. I was very pleased and it was very easy to do and organise. I would definitely recommend them and will use them again for future occasions!
SerenataFlowers.com

Reply from SerenataFlowers.com

Dear Becky,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such detailed feedback.

We are absolutely thrilled that you were able to utilise our services to find the perfect arrangement, and that this was delivered on time in a fuss-free manner.

We will be sure to give all involved a special Serenata high-5, and look forwards to helping you again soon.

Kindest regards,

Tara
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Efficient service with regular updates, would recommend you review your delivery team!

Ordering was easy and I received regular updates throughout up to the point of delivery. The recipient did say that the flowers were lovely. One thing I would highlight though is that the update confirming delivery stated that the package had been left in a secure position at the front of the house. They were actually left on the doorstep in plain view of any passers by (of which there are many on this road!!!). My instructions did say to 'please be patient' but it seems that the door wasn't answered quickly enough on this occasion. Serenata get the thumbs up, Yodel get the thumbs down : )
SerenataFlowers.com

Reply from SerenataFlowers.com

Dear Vicki,

Thank you for leaving such detailed and honest feedback, it will help us to continually improve our service for our most valued customers.

We are delighted that your visit to us was a fruitful one, and that your thoughtful gesture was so well received.

With regards to the delivery methods, we agree that this isn't appropriate and will investigate fully.

We look forwards to helping you again soon.

Kind regards,

Tara

SerenataFlowers.com Details

About this company

Visit SerenataFlowers.com

Category

SerenataFlowers.com is ranked 13 out of 27 in the category

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.