sexhealth.co.uk reviews

sexhealth.co.uk reviews

Acceptable
6.8
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
205 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

review your product range

one item was missing and the easy rider product was far too small for any use what so ever I cant imagine this product ever sells !! in my case i was miss sold please take it of your product range . in future please give some indication of the specification of these products . look forward to some sort of compensation for the missing product and the completly useless easy rider product.

Victor Morgan
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent Services

Very pleased with product, delivery and packaging
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

A hole in one!

My first purchases through this site were delivered promptly and accurately, and at some of the keenest prices on the Internet. A very select, but unique, range of items.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

I expect more quality in all service and product

I received my package quite late
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good company, not sure about the stock

I bought a Kaplan pump. The price was good, and I got a further 10% off, so I was happy. Unfortunately when it arrived the vacuum tube had a small crack in it, and it slowly leaked pressure. I was ok with that until the crack spread and the tube no longer held any pressure. This is when I got in contact. I got a prompt reply from Helen who was very helpful. After sending a photo, she immediately sent out a replacement tube. It arrived next day, I was very impressed by the service. However the replacement tube (not a Kaplan and has a few surface scratches) also does not hold pressure; though I cannot see any cracks. I super-glued the two big splits in the Kaplan tube, and so far it is holding pressure perfectly. Before buying from Sexhealth, I bought two other pumps elsewhere and had to return both. There are clearly some manufacturing issues. As long as the superglue holds, I'm happy enough until I move on to my bigger Colt tube.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

great product, quick delivery, all round good service

The best price around, free samples, will definitely use again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

One meets too rarely with a truly customer oriented supplier. Thanks.

The start up of our relationship has been a bit troublesome, mainly due to my lack of experience in ordering through the internet. Thus I made some serious mistakes filling in the orderform. You have been very, very helpful. What surprised me was not only that I received help when I approached the organisation. The organisation also approached me when it thought I was doing strange things, possibly detrimental to my financial welfare. The payment procedure through my creditcard works fine. The goods I bought from you work fine and I enjoy myself with them. I'll certainly be back in the future.
One suggestion that may even further the quality of your service. At present you use TNT to have things delivered. They give no notice that they will be around with a delivery so you find out they have been there when you come home from outside. You then have to call them to fix a new date. They are unable to tell even whether it will be in the morning or in the afternoon. I am retired so it doesn't matter all that much. But if I were still working each delivery would cost me two off days. Are there companies in the Netherlands who can coordinate better with the customer? Can they be made to make a better effort? Their slogan is: "Yes, we can".
Thanks again. Peter Buiter.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Satisfied customer

Website was easy to navigate with a great range of products & extremely well priced. By far the cheapest for the specific item i was after. Ordered then delivered 2 days later. I found customer support to be extremely helpful even changing delivery address a few hours after placing my order. Would definitely be spending my 10% discount on next order with them.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good web site. Good product range. Good prices. Good service!

Easy to find what I was looking for on the site and the price was the most competitive I had seen. Ordering process was simple and my order arrived when they said it would. My only critisism was the cost of postage for a small item which would have fitted into a jiffy bag, was the same as much larger item sent as a parcel. But it hasn't stopped me using them again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Satisfied

I bought her solution tablets a couple of weeks ago very pretty purpl tablets.."..".... Very satisfied with delivery as of yet I haven,t noticed any difference in how I feel, they are hopefully going to reduce the hot flushes
I have read on reviews it does take a little while to see any improvement I have two months supply and will stick with it.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

lousy delivery

My order was: (Your Order #6100005536)
Viamax Pure Power
Pack Size
2 Pack VIAMAXPURE2 1 £7.20
Gold Max
Pack Size
2 Pack GOLDMAXPINK2 2 £8.00

I did not get the ViamaxPure2 and and I ask for GOLDMAX for men and you sent me for women
sexhealth.co.uk

Reply from sexhealth.co.uk

Dear Jorge,
Apologies for the problem you have experienced. The Gold Max error was caused due to a problem with our ordering system which we have now resolved – thank you for drawing it to our attention.

We will now dispatch you two Gold Max for men. Please keep the Gold Max Pink as a complementary gesture of good will from us.

In regards to Viamax Pure Power, this item is currently out of stock so you should have received notification telling you so when placing your order. As soon as this product is in stock we will dispatch it to you immediately.

If you don’t want to wait, please contact us to change your order. We may be able to offer you an alternative product.

Kind regards,
Customer Services
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

9 days and nothing.

There's nothing to review. Literally.
sexhealth.co.uk

Reply from sexhealth.co.uk

Dear Matthew,
We are very sorry for the problem you have encountered. The parcel you ordered was dispatched with FedEx who reported that the parcel was actually signed for and delivered just a couple of days after you placed your order.

Because you have disputed this, we are now entering formal proceedings with FedEx who are launching an investigation into this matter.

We will keep you informed as to how things are proceeding.

To protect our customers, SexHealth is committed to ensuring that theft and fraud do not occur and we take any cases of this seriously, which is why we use some of the best courier services operating in the UK today.

In a gesture of good faith, we will now be sending you another package prior to the FedEx investigation being completed. We hope this will go some way to restoring faith in our service – and we hope you enjoy your order.

Kind regards,

Customer Services
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

fast, proffesional service

Nice to find a supplier who actually does what is stated on their site. The goods arrived when stated, good quality and a fair price. No drama shopping!.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Non existence of customer service

Do not have time to give a bad review of an incompetent company.

Found better companies that offer good service and look after their customers at a decent price for the products.
sexhealth.co.uk

Reply from sexhealth.co.uk

Dear Sir,
I have looked at the notes on our account and unfortunately we cannot offer you any kind of replacement or exchange due to the fact your order violated our terms and conditions.

According to our notes, you bought replacement parts specifically for one device, but assumed these parts would fit another completely different brand having read so on an internet forum that was not affiliated with SexHealth. Had you consulted with our customer services team before placing the order we would have advised you that these parts are incompatible.

Due to the nature of the product, once opened and used we cannot accept a return.

Although you are clearly unhappy with your experience, SexHealth cannot accept responsibility for customers not adhering to sensible usage guidelines. We would however be more than happy to assist you in selecting a product more suited to your particular needs so that you can experience our excellent customer services first-hand.

At SexHealth we are committed to selling top-quality products at the best possible price. To ensure the highest possible levels of customer satisfaction, it is our policy to talk customers through their specific needs before making a purchase wherever appropriate.

If you would like our customer services team to help you select a more appropriate product, please give us a call.

Kind regards,
Customer Services
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good,prompt service

the item has'nt worked for me,i was told to try this by my doctor
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great service

A very helpful lady gave advice on which product i needed. Delivery was very quick.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

bad service & product

Will never shop with them again, as the service was unprofessional and the product bad quality. No point calling them as most of the time no one will be available to help and when someone is they will not help.
sexhealth.co.uk

Reply from sexhealth.co.uk

Dear RK,
We are sorry that your experience with SexHealth did not meet your expectations this time around.

Looking at our records, I see that you did contact us regarding a product fault. Following our returns policy, we requested that you send us an image of the damage you reported so that we could verify the fault and send out a replacement.

Sadly, you never got back to us with the image, therefore we assumed the issue had been resolved.

We did try to contact you on several occasions to verify this, but unfortunately we could not get in touch with you.

It is our wish to ensure that every one of our customers receives the best support and customer service that we can provide. With this in mind, if you are still having problems with the product you purchased could you please contact our customer services team again and we will talk you through the returns process.

You will still be required to take a picture of the product and the reported fault and send it to us.

Our customer services and sales line is open between 9am and 6pm Monday to Friday or you can contact us via email outside of those hours.

We look forward to hearing from you and resolving your issue.

Once again, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Kind regards,
Customer Services
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent service and products - will be back for more!

Brilliant communication and lightning fast service. Happy to deal with any time!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Very impressed over both service and customer care.

I ordered several items from sexhealth.co.uk to a different delivery adress than my own. To be sure they got the order right and that this was correct, I got a call from customer service checking up on my order.

This makes me feel safe, and I will for sure use them when I have to order other products as well.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Sexellent Just Sexellent

Would I recommend sexhealth.co.uk. Absolutly I would so dont hesitate buying form them

Details

About this company

Sex Health Logo

Dear Customer

Welcome,

Sex Health sells a range of herbal health products, sexual herbal & health products.

We are the official European distributor of MyTenring, Penext, Wolfberry, Vig-RX and much more

We can ship to any country in the world and will accept no quibble returns on our products within 7 days of receipt of product or if the product is faulty.

SexHealth has over 15 years experience in providing men and women with natural products that can help people overcome embarrassing sexual issues.

If you need some help info contact us: customerservices@sexhealth.co.uk

The Sex Health team

Visit sexhealth.co.uk

Contact information

Call us on: 08008491012
We live here: United Kingdom

Category

sexhealth.co.uk is ranked 66 out of 70 in the category

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.