Shoetique reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Prompt attention to problems

I ordered a particular pair of Fitflops but they were not in stock when my order was placed. I received a very prompt email offering two alternatives or a refund. I made a choice and they were delivered the following day. Excellent.
    Shoetique
    TrustScore 9.8 / 10
    8,132 Reviews

    Reply from Shoetique

    Hi Susan,

    So sorry to hear that we didn't have your shoes in stock. However, we are glad to hear that you chose an alternate shoe and you are happy with them!
    Thanks for leaving us feedback, we really appreciate it.
    Many thanks
    Krystina
    Comment (?)