Showershopuk reviewed by

7 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Excellent service until I had to return an item

I was sent the wrong shower from the one pictured. When I asked to return it they were excellent, they apologised and were most helpful. They sent out a 2nd class returns sticker. On taking it to the post office I was told this wouldn't cover the postage and had to pay £10. When I emailed the Showershop they said the would look into it as it was usually accepatble. I have not heard from them since and am now £10 for recitfying a mistake they made in the first place.
    Showershopuk
    TrustScore 9.4 / 10
    486 Reviews

    Reply from Showershopuk

    We will be investigating this to see why you have not had a further response. Please make sure for future reference, you don't pay any additional return postage (with any company, not just us) before contacting the company. Royal Mail should have accepted your parcel, but we do have alternative carriers if you had a problem.
    Comment (?)