Sigma Sport reviewed by

2 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Seven weeks for a pair of gloves but friendly and apologetic communication.

Ordered a pair of cycling gives and was quickly informed they were out of stock for three weeks. After 4 weeks I got in touch and was told they would be with me soon.
3 weeks later I got in touch again and asked for a refund, the gloves then arrived within days. The customer service was friendly throughout but I was obviously unimpressed with the amount of time I waited
    Sigma Sport
    TrustScore 9.3 / 10
    2,330 Reviews

    Reply from Sigma Sport

    First and foremost, on behalf of Sigma Sport, I would like to personally apologise for your inconvenience, this is not typical of how we do business and I will personally speak to those involved with your order, and determine why your order was dealt with in such a poor manner.

    As you're aware we're at the mercy of our suppliers and sometimes orders can be delayed due to manufacturing issues, but this does not excuse our poor communication. As mentioned above, I will endeavour to find out why your order took so long to process.

    If you have any further questions or would like to discuss this matter further, please feel free to contact me at my personal email: We look forward to continuing serving you as a valued customer.

    Thank you for your invaluable support.
    Comment (?)