Sigma Sport reviewed by

2 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

customer service lacking

I received the incorrect item. Sigma require an automated returns email before you can return an item. I completed this - 48 hours later received an email ignoring the fact I requested an exchange, not a refund. On top of this the link provided for a returns label etc was broken (did not go to a returns page at all) and the reference I was given to return the item was "n/a".

I now now have to wait for xmas period to finish before I will get a further response. I have had to purchase the item elsewhere so will now be returning this item and will not use Sigma again. The initial error is understandable, a dreadful automated after-sales process is not.
    Sigma Sport
    TrustScore 9.3 / 10
    2,334 Reviews

    Reply from Sigma Sport

    Hi Austin,

    First and foremost, on behalf of Sigma Sport, I would like to personally apologise for your inconvenience, this is not typical of how we do business and I will personally speak to those involved with your order, and determine why your order was dealt with in such a poor manner.

    I apologise for the confusion, our system sends an automated reply email when you requested the return that you made on Saturday 22nd, we then followed this up with an email containing your returns label that we manually had to create on Monday 24th. I will take your comments on board and see if we can streamline our returns procedure further.

    If you have any further questions or would like to discuss this matter further, please feel free to contact me at my personal email: We look forward to continuing serving you as a valued customer.

    Thank you for your invaluable support.
    Comment (?)