Simply Sweat reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

My goods never arrived and when I informed simply sweat they did not have my size

V disappointing
    Simply Sweat
    TrustScore 9.4 / 10
    125 Reviews

    Reply from Simply Sweat

    We do sincerely apologise that the customer did not receive their goods after they were despatched from our warehouse. Once the customer had informed us of non-receipt and the necessary checks with their local depot had been carried out with no success, we actioned an immediate refund for the customer as agreed, due to the item size no longer being available in stock.
    Comment (?)