TERRIBLE service!!!! Use another website please!!!!!!
My tickets were issued and the fees were charged to my account, so I didn't worried about it. All the sudden, my reservation was cancelled, I didn't get any email from the company. They never reimbursed me the fees. I am formally working on a complaint to the Better Business Bureau. I really hope they get serious about their "business" - scam. I am extremely disappointed.
To reply as a company, please log in to your business account.
Dear Mr Bedoya, your tickets is issued and I do not understand what you mean by putting this message on Trustpilot. if you go to our web site www.sky-tours.com and enter your booking reference and your last name you will see your itinerary and your e-tickets.
I also looked at your correspondence with our support which I add here below:
24/03/2013 10:56 pm Please send confirmation that the tickets have been booked and that there is no problem with this reservation. Feed have been already charged to my account.
Thank you. 24/03/2013 10:58 pm Fees from skyline have been already charged to my account (???).
Thank you for contacting us.Your ticket has been issued and confirmed for travel with booking locator ******. You can view and print your e-ticket using this link http://viewtrip.sky-tours.com/get.php?rnumber=******&tname=BEDOYA
Should you have further questions, please feel free to let us know.
Kristine Customer support
Ps for privacy reasons the booking number has been changed to """"""
Pleas if there is anything you don't understand, don't hesitate to contact our friendly support team - we are happy to help.