Sleep Solutions UK reviews

Sleep Solutions UK reviews

Good
8.2
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
93 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Adequate but seems poorly organised

I'd had a futon sofabed for about 7 months and had found that a part of it had broken based on a design flaw. The metal frame had been sliced through by another part of the frame which progressively got worse as the bed was used, I contacted Sleep Solutions UK who have a warranty policy for such things. Below is an abridged version (unless stated to be a direct quote) of the email exchange between us:

(Me) Mar 13 2013: Bed frame is broken, no fault of my own, can we get a replacement sent out?
(Sleep Solutions UK) Mar 13 2013: Yes, you provided photographs and we are able to send you a replacement, could you please package the item in preparation for collection and let us know when that's done?

-
I then had to find a 6 foot cardboard box to put the broken bit of frame in, this isn't an easy thing to do,
-

(Me) Mar 25 2013: Finally found a box! What needs to be done now?
(Sleep Solutions UK) Mar 25 2013: The next available day we have for an exchange is Wednesday 27th, is this suitable for you?
(Me) Mar 26 2013: I'm afraid I can't do Wednesday, can I ask, is this an actual exchange in that they'll take the old piece and give me a replacement or will I be sofa-less for a while?
(Sleep Solutions UK) Mar 26 2013: (Quoted) "We can confirm it is a complete exchange", is Thursday suitable?
(Me) Mar 26 2013: Thursday is fine
(Sleep Solutions UK) Mar 27 2013: (Quoted) "Please dispose of the back rest of the frame once you have received the replacement."
(Me) Mar 27 2013: (Quoted) "Er...now I'm confused...isn't this supposed to be an exchange? As in, I give you a crap one and in exchange receive one that isn't?"
(Sleep Solutions UK) Mar 27 2013: (Quoted) "We will now only be sending out a replacement as agreed for Tuesday. As the back rest of the frame you have is damaged, you can dispose of this. We apologise for any confusion."

-
Well, thanks for letting me know...So now I'm left with a useless, 6ft piece of broken metal, not only that, my effort to find a box to package it in were a complete waste of time. Furthermore, he's told me Tuesday in the email above despite the fact we agreed Thursday.
-

(Me) Mar 27 2013: ...Tuesday? Or Thursday? It is kind of confusing when at the last moment every detail is changed.
(Sleep Solutions UK) Mar 27 2013: Apologies for the miscommunication, the piece will arrive on Thursday.

-
The piece DIDN'T arrive on Thursday, despite someone being home at all times to receive it. Giving them the benefit of the doubt, I waited until Tuesday in case he had actually mistakenly booked the courier for then. No card was left and it was up to me chase it up. I told them the piece hadn't been delivered and I received it on the 4th.

Although the speed of their communication was very good, the content couldn't match up and I was left with the overwhelming impression that Sleep Solutions UK needs to get it's act together a bit, the product I bought was relatively low-end, but it shouldn't have broken through normal use in 7 months and the way Support would say one thing and take it back or get confused didn't help matters. Despite this, I would hope it's a one-off and would still recommend Sleep Solutions UK as a reputable bed dealership with a user-friendly web interface and reasonable prices.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Swift service, good price

I ordered a super king memory foam mattress and was very happy with the service and quality of the product given it being such a good price. We paid for a Saturday delivery which was a fair bit more money but we saved on the cost of the mattress compared to buying elsewhere so didn't mind. I ordered it on a Wednesday and had it by first thing Saturday morning, and so far I have had 2 very good night's sleep on it!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Five star service

I cant fault the firm at all, I ordered a headboard one morning and it was delivered the next morning and that was with just the standard delivery paid, fantastic service really. The head board was just what I had ordered nothing more nothing less. I would certainly do business with them again and to be honest I only came across them by doing a google search.
I would recommend them.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Totally disappointed with product

Please consider carefully your interpretation of 'minor imperfections' before purchasing the futon bunk bed.
I expected perhaps a few scratches, maybe a dent or two, things which you know are there but others have to look to find because they are as stated in the description - 'minor'.
I didn't expect a long area on the bed frame which is rusting underneath the paint making it bubble up and peel away. I didn't expect dozens of paint peeling areas, rust marks and pitting. I didn't expect the packaging to be full of thick brown rust dust or rust pieces to fall from the tubular frame and stain my carpet.

When you complain they say it is as described and you must pay to return it.

As another reviewer has said the delivery date is pointless. Why bother letting you choose a date if it might not be delivered that day? Also as the other reviewer said, they claim to have attempted delivery and claim no one was in. There were 4 adults and 4 excited children (waiting for their bunk bed) in the house all day, we have an alarm system that alerts us to anyone approaching the house, there is not way we missed anyone calling, they also had our home and mobile phone numbers why not ring? They left no 'sorry me missed you card' as most other companies do.

Utterly disappointed with this product and service. They have lost a customer and even customers because my family were interested in some of the other items for sale but we would never buy from this company again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Not Satisfied with quality

The futon sofa bed I ordered was received with no fitting instructions. We had to put it together 3 different ways before we got it correct. I was aware that the frames were slight second and that there would be some marks and scratches. However the mattress is only half filled with what I can only call LUMPY UNCOMFORTABLE FOAM FLAKES which look like they are past useable. I will have to either purchase a new mattress or some new filler to make this bed even usable. This is for my sons small bedroom and fits perfectly to give extra space but it is too uncomfortable for him to sleep on at the moment so he has been sleeping on our lounge sofa. TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

value for money

havent used it as a bed yet, but as a sofa it looks good-a bit hard to sit on though- we bought it as a sofa for the kids playroom to convert to a bed for sleepovers and for that purpose it seems ideal- v good for the price.Definately not ideal if you are looking for an everyday sofa.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Fantastic, Fast Service

Ordered the headboard on Tuesday evening and was delivered by Thursday lunch time. Will be using Sleep Solutions again very soon.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

brill,fast and efficient service and goods!

great value for money, a swift delivery and excellent goods plus a great nights sleep! Thanks!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

hopeless, timewasters, avoid!

Worth using them if you want to pay in full but receive no goods, no appology and no refund.
sleepsolutionsuk.com

Reply from sleepsolutionsuk.com

Thank you for leaving a review. We do apologises with how things have been for you, this has been a 1 off really. The sales advisor who helped you in dealing with your issue when the couriers lost the goods did not pass on the message to the accounts team to action your refund when you had requested. They have now obviously been informed who will action the refund within 2 working days and the advisor will be disciplined. Apologises again and I hope you have a nice weekend :)
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

WASTE OF TIME!

I ordered a bed for my daughter, the next day I got a barrage of emails telling me the order had been cancelled due to the card I had used. I contacted my bank who said that there was no reason for the transaction to be cancelled. It then took four days for the money to be returned to my account! Still haven't received an adequate reason or apology for why my order was cancelled!
sleepsolutionsuk.com

Reply from sleepsolutionsuk.com

RBS World Pay deemed your payment as fraudulent. We had no choice but to cancel the order. You were notified straight away of this. As with all online retailers, only the payment processors such as World Pay, or Sagepage, etc etc, process the payments. Your transaction failed because you had provided details that did not match the information you had given to the bank.

A clear apology was given to you when the order was cancelled. Also, see below from the security checks World Pay sent to us for your payment:

Risk Management result: WARNING
This transaction has been identified as potentially high risk. If the transaction has been authorised by the Bank for available funds and you choose not to fulfil you must refund the transaction and contact the Shopper to inform them.

AVS results:
security code comparison - matched
postcode comparison - not matched
address comparison - not matched
card issue country/contact country comparison - matched

Postcode and address you have given to us did not match the postcode and address you gave to your bank.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great service and quick delivery

Had to procure a futon mattress ASAP as we where expecting a visitor at short notice. Sleep Solutions UK had a great range of mattress and good prices and fab delivery times. Really recommend them when your in a pinch and need it quick.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

most affordable matress topper on the web.

same quality as most other memory foam toppers at a very reasonable price.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Very quick delivery, exactly as described

Order came the day after ordering, and was exactly as described, if not better (due to ordering a factory second). Instructions were poor and required some imagination but product is good when assembled.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

NEVER AGAIN!!!

Hello,

I have listed below the line our exchanges of communication in chronological order. You asked me to let you know if I had any suggestions for improvement to your service. I did so, and yet you have not replied.

Is it your intention to back up your claims of good customer service by contacting the courier to ask exactly what the mysterious problem was in accessing my property? I can think of a reason why you would not want to, but I cannot think of a good reason why you would not want to if good customer service means anything to you. Further, your own company will ultimately benefit if your courier understands that you will not routinely accept an excuse (In this case, I am certain a lie) that access was not possible.

I look forward to your reply.

J. Murdoch

=================================================================================================


ME - NEVER AGAIN!

Do not use this company unless you want to waste all day looking out the window for the customary promised delivery which never arrives. In short, this company does not do its own deliveries and therefore despite all its impressive website claims (it was its promised speed of delivery which won them my order) it has absolutely no control over when your delivery will arrive, and very little interest either, as was amply demonstrated in my case.

Check out their website http://store.sleepsolutionsuk.com/ Laughingly, you will immediately see two large crates marked, "Next day delivery". That'll be the day, or rather, it won't!

I ordered a mattress for a flat I own and then specifically contacted the company by e-mail to confirm the delivery date making it clear that I was making a round trip of over a hundred miles to receive it. I was given a specific date, viz. 16th August. I made the 50 plus mile early morning journey by train at a cost of £16 followed by a 20 minute walk to my flat to receive the delivery.

Probably everyone reading this will have had a similar frustrating and anger inducing experience of what followed next. As time went on and the delivery did not arrive I telephoned Sleep Solutions to seek an assurance that it was coming. I subsequently received an e-mail from them saying, "Thank you for your phone call earlier. As discussed we can confirm that delivery is taking place today for an afternoon slot (12:00-18:00)."

After 6pm and with no delivery, I telephoned Sleep Solutions. Needless to say, they were closed. I had to travel the 50 plus miles home but also to return on the early train the next day, 17th August, in case the delivery came. I contacted Sleep Solutions again and experienced the ultimate insult to my intelligence in that either Sleep Solutions or their courier did what people often do when they have messed you about - they lie through their teeth!

I received an e-mail from Sleep Solutions saying, " We apologise for the inconvenience caused, the couriers were unable to deliver your item due to no access to the property."

Road conditions and weather had been perfect; I had sat at the window all of the previous day looking out for the delivery and yet, mysteriously the courier had not been able to get access, supposedly. Also, Sleep Solutions and the courier appeared to forget that they had my mobile number and could have contacted me about this mysterious access problem. They also appeared to forget that they had my land line number and could have contacted me about this mysterious access problem. They also appeared to forget that they had my e-mail address and could have contacted me about this mysterious access problem. And, of course, when all these complicated methods of communication failed, they appeared to forget that they could have rung my door bell!

There was no explanation as to what the mysterious access problem was because, of course, the reality was that there was absolutely no access problem. For whatever the reason it did not suit the courier to deliver on that day and they didn't even have the basic decency to give me a 'phone call. And, Sleep Solutions were not interested in trying to help.

I will be contacting Sleep Solutions to ask for reimbursement of one of my £16 rail fares and for reimbursement of the premium I paid to have a quick delivery - now that is a laugh!

I will let you know how I get on if Sleep Solutions allow me back onto this website. Me, and me only will tell you if I get satisfaction. If you read a post from Sleep Solutions making out that all is well then do not believe it unless I have been allowed onto the website to endorse it!

NEVER AGAIN!

============

REPLY FROM SLEEP SOLUTIONS UK

Dear James,

We use 3rd Party Couriers like every other online retailer out there. And as we and every other retailer who use 3rd Party Couriers, we cannot control the deliveries 100%, nor can we guarantee delivery dates and times (not even the couriers will guarantee us this, its in their Terms & Conditions).

Delays can occur and consumers are very understanding of this as we live in an imperfect world. You paid £5 for this delivery, we paid £17 for the delivery so we have lost out more by trying to provide all consumers with a much more dedicated service and a good price.

All the information given to you by customer service advisor's were 100% true to their knowledge. When notified about issues, our team does their best to help out customers. Unlike most companies, we do not fob customers off when there is a delivery issue. We help the customer with the couriers to ensure the goods get delivered in a timely manner. No one has lied to you, the advisor simply stated to you what the couriers told them which was there was no access to the property.

Our delivery page clearly indicates that delays can occur and customers should be aware that if a delay may occur, to allow up to 2-3 working days from dispatch of goods. http://store.sleepsolutionsuk.com/delivery-information-4-w.asp This is especially clear for orders placed for Scotland postcodes. Your order was placed on the 14/08/11 (Sunday), dispatched 15/08/11 (Monday). As we are based in Bristol, England, deliveries to Scotland will take up to 5 working days, however, you wanted the order in 16/08/11 (Tuesday).

We are surprised that the couriers were so efficient that they managed to get the order to your area in 1 night (http://xdp.co.uk/track.php?c=WFA744219983). So they get 5 stars from us. However, as stated, the delivery did not occur on Tuesday as there was no access to the property. This was taken from the couriers website. http://xsys.xdp.co.uk/templates/images/podscans/16-08-2011/WFA744219983-13236763.jpg

As you see, the customer service advisor's helped you in what they could with your concern. As no reply was received after their contact with yourself, they assumed all was well and you were happy. The couriers successfully delivered the goods in a timely manner in accordance to our deliver information. And we not heard back from you in over a month.

We take pride in the services we offer. We do provide excellent customer service and extremely fast deliveries (if the customer is in of course) but nothing is perfect so if you do have any suggestions for improvement, please let us know here or via email.

Thanks again for your review on Trust Pilot.

============

ME AGAIN

Hello,

Thank you for your reply. I appreciate you taking the time to reply and I would like to be conciliatory, but a number of points arise.

1. ALL online retailers do not use third party couriers. You are therefore incorrect in what you say.

2. You say, “Delays can occur and consumers are very understanding of this as we live in an imperfect world.” I suspect you live in not an imperfect world, but in a parallel world. You show me a consumer who has been told ON THE DAY that their delivery will arrive ON THAT DAY and who finishes up not only NOT getting their delivery but, most importantly, not even being shown the basic decency of being contacted by any of four different methods (mobile, land line, e-mail, door bell) to tell them that it is not being delivered and I will show you a first!

3. You said you paid £17 for delivery. I would have paid £17 for delivery if it meant actually getting a delivery when stated.

4. You say that you do not fob customers off. With respect, that is a matter of opinion. You had telephone access to your courier. Your courier had telephone access to its driver. You made no effort to make any real enquiry.

5. You say that you did not lie to us. You will recall that I said either Sleep Solutions or the courier lied. If you did not, then it seems obvious that the courier lied to you. There were NO access difficulties to my property on the day in question!

6. You say that you were surprised that the couriers managed to get the delivery to our area in one night. I don’t know if you appreciate the contradiction in what you are saying. You gave us a delivery date at a point when you clearly by your own indication you believed that it could not be met.

7. You sent me a web link which showed me a photograph of a parcel addressed to our flat and on which someone had hand written, “No access”. Were I of a lower moral standard it may have been something that I would have thought to write on a parcel which I either couldn't be bothered delivering on a specific day, or if I didn’t have the time to deliver it. Even then, I don’t think I could have sunk to an even lower moral standard whereby I consciously left someone hanging on hopelessly waiting for a delivery when I could have made a twenty second ‘phone call and informed them that it was not coming. You may have a point that consumers can be tolerant of delays and, in extreme cases, failed deliveries. Let me assure you, however, that you will not find a single consumer who is tolerant of couriers who just do not give a jot if people are left hanging on waiting for a delivery which is not coming.

8. You say your courier gets 5 stars from you. I think that says more about the standards of your own company than I possibly could.

9. You say the couriers delivered the goods in a timely manner. The couriers delivered the goods a day late, and a day after you had confirmed that it would be delivered even with a specific time slot. In case you have forgotten, this is what you wrote on the day that delivery should have taken place, "Thank you for your phone call earlier. As discussed we can confirm that delivery is taking place today for an afternoon slot (12:00-18:00)." It reads pretty clear from where I am sitting!

10. You ask me if I have suggestions for improvement and I most certainly have. For me, and I am sure for any other consumers reading this, this is the most important point. There were NO access difficulties to my property on the scheduled day for delivery. My wife was sitting at the window looking out for the delivery. She was constantly ready to get any callers off both her mobile and her land line in order to keep them clear in case a call came in about the delivery. And so, what you could do for the benefit of your future customers is, instead of giving your couriers 5 stars for service, you could give them a clear indication that you are not going to be taken for mugs by couriers who scrawl “No access” on a box when it doesn’t suit them to deliver it. And, you could do this by asking them what exactly was this mysterious access problem which only their driver could see. Short of a temporary bout of hallucination on the part of the driver, I cannot think what their answer is going to be. Further, whatever great access problem they encountered, it wasn't significant enough for them to warn their driver about the following day. He delivered without any difficulty and, when asked, said he knew nothing about an attempted delivery the day before.


You may also ask your 5 star courier why it was beyond the wit of their driver to ‘phone a mobile, our land line, your landline, or even, and I accept that this last one would have taken a bit of thought, to perhaps even ring our door bell! I think any potential future customers reading this will be intrigued to hear the answers to these puzzles and I most certainly look forward to reading your response!

11. Incidentally, you would note that I had intended writing to you asking for the return of our ‘speedy delivery’ premium and indeed for reimbursement for my wife’s rail fare. You need not worry about that; I shan’t be doing that. It is evident that we are light years apart in what we respectively deem to be good customer service. Many retailers, you included, talk a good game about good customer service. Very few actually understand what it means, far less practice it.

============

ME AGAIN

Hello,

I still hope that is your intention to contact the carrier to ask what the mysterious access problem to my flat was. Clearly, the longer you leave it the more opportunity you give the carrier to say that they no longer have the records, or the driver has left the company, etc. etc. I think everyone who has followed this complaint (including I would think Trust Pilot) will be intrigued to learn what this mysterious access problem was.

You did invite me to contact you with suggestions and therefore I very much look forward to your reply.
sleepsolutionsuk.com

Reply from sleepsolutionsuk.com

Dear James,

We use 3rd Party Couriers like every other online retailer out there. And as we and every other retailer who use 3rd Party Couriers, we cannot control the deliveries 100%, nor can we guarantee delivery dates and times (not even the couriers will guarantee us this, its in their Terms & Conditions).

Delays can occur and consumers are very understanding of this as we live in an imperfect world. You paid £5 for this delivery, we paid £17 for the delivery so we have lost out more by trying to provide all consumers with a much more dedicated service and a good price.

All the information given to you by customer service advisor's were 100% true to their knowledge. When notified about issues, our team does their best to help out customers. Unlike most companies, we do not fob customers off when there is a delivery issue. We help the customer with the couriers to ensure the goods get delivered in a timely manner. No one has lied to you, the advisor simply stated to you what the couriers told them which was there was no access to the property.

Our delivery page clearly indicates that delays can occur and customers should be aware that if a delay may occur, to allow up to 2-3 working days from dispatch of goods. http://store.sleepsolutionsuk.com/delivery-information-4-w.asp This is especially clear for orders placed for Scotland postcodes. Your order was placed on the 14/08/11 (Sunday), dispatched 15/08/11 (Monday). As we are based in Bristol, England, deliveries to Scotland will take up to 5 working days, however, you wanted the order in 16/08/11 (Tuesday).

We are surprised that the couriers were so efficient that they managed to get the order to your area in 1 night (http://xdp.co.uk/track.php?c=WFA744219983). So they get 5 stars from us. However, as stated, the delivery did not occur on Tuesday as there was no access to the property. This was taken from the couriers website. http://xsys.xdp.co.uk/templates/images/podscans/16-08-2011/WFA744219983-13236763.jpg

As you see, the customer service advisor's helped you in what they could with your concern. As no reply was received after their contact with yourself, they assumed all was well and you were happy. The couriers successfully delivered the goods in a timely manner in accordance to our deliver information. And we not heard back from you in over a month.

We take pride in the services we offer. We do provide excellent customer service and extremely fast deliveries (if the customer is in of course) but nothing is perfect so if you do have any suggestions for improvement, please let us know here or via email.

Thanks again for your review on Trust Pilot.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

very good

i bought a small junior sofa bed for my daughter,
easy to buy and good communication. quick delivery so no problems
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH

THE MATTRESS TOPPER IS JUST AS IT SAYS ON THE TIN! VERY GOOD VALUE, WARM AND COMFY, DELIVERED THE NEXT DAY, YOU CANT GET BETTER THAN THAT
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent Sleep Solutions

I am full of praise for Sleep Solutions. The three e-mails I sent with queries were replied to promptly and were extremely helpful
The Visco 4000 Platinium Mattress is so comfortable
, I am reluctant to get up in the morning. Bed clothes remain in position, it must be controlling my tossing and turning.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Sofabed acceptable for the price

I was disappointed that the delivery company would not take the packages upstairs. I was alone in the house when they delivered and could not begin to assemble the sofabed until I was able to get someone to help me take the boxes upstairs.
The tools supplied to assemble the bed were ok, but it would be much easier if they were slightly more sturdy. The support leg seems pointless as it does not touch the floor and bends like rubber. Also the construction of the bed takes a couple of hours (mainly due to the poor tools).
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent service and great quality mattresses

I spoke to a lady on the online chat as I wasn't sure what mattresses to get my sons and I found the advice very helpful. I ordered the mattresses, they arrived very quickly and my boys love them. The quality is excellent for the price. Can't fault at all.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent bed superfast delivery!

Sp pleased with the bunk bed, sturdy, easy to assemble, excellent quality and value for money. Superfast delivery! Brilliant!!!!

sleepsolutionsuk.com Details

About this company

An established business in the bedroom furniture world with manufacturing, wholesaling and retailing knowledge under our belt, we aim to bring our best premium products direct to consumers at low prices along side with our top customer service. We specialise in Bedroom Furniture such as Bed Steads, Bunk Beds, Kids Beds. We also have a range of Sofa Beds as well as premium branded Mattresses from our local and in house product team. We take pride in the products we sell and price them competitively to allow you to make the best decision when buying for your home. For a complete history of us, please click here.

Visit Sleep Solutions UK

Contact information

Call us on: 0843 289 1772
We live here: Unit 12-14 Flowers Hill
BS4 5JJ Bristol
United Kingdom

Category

Sleep Solutions UK is ranked 62 out of 109 in the category

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.