Springfield Camping reviewed by

3 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Great prices delivery arrangements leave a little to be desired

Decided to buy from Springfield due to good prices and availability information and was impressed with the ability to specify a delivery date. I also remember the site saying that if there was a problem with my chosen date they would contact me. So when my wife stayed at home on the chosen date no tent arrived on ringing the shop she was informed that t would be coming the next day due to the bank holiday which is fair enough but without telling us it wasted a day and was very irritating. Hopefully Springfield will be able to sort out the communication so that this doesn't spoil other peoples experiences
    Springfield Camping
    TrustScore 9.7 / 10
    367 Reviews

    Reply from Springfield Camping

    Problem with the required delivery date due to bank holiday dates and system glitch. As soon as notified of error we sent item out next day.
    Comment (?)