StressNoMore reviews

StressNoMore reviews

Good
8.7
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
121 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Fast delivery and great customer service.

The tens knee garment does exactly what it is supposed to and it was delivered quickly. Will be using this company again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Worst service - Item destroyed by poor packaging

I purchased a personal care/ hygeine product which was mailed to me in a thin plastic bag. As there was no protective packaging, the product was completely crushed by royal mail- the product's package was flattened to 1/3 of it's regular size. I emailed, concerned about the safety of using this type of product if the packaging was so badly damaged and received the response: "As this was sent out on free of charge postage we do send them the cheapest way. If you feel that the product itself is damaged then you can return this back to us and we will exchange, however it will be re-sent in the same blue plastic bag." Wow! So, even acknowledging that there is a problem and that they know how to address it, they refuse to do so or to take any steps toward preventing it in the future. I would not recommend this site to anyone.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Super duper.

Great company to deal with. They provide an efficient and speedy service. Good communication, responding well to any queries. If for any reason you need to return an item, this is also handled very efficiently with refunds made promptly. All in all a very positive, hassle free shopping experience. I will certainly be shopping with them again in the future. :-)
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Quick service

Very quick service.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Brilliant SERVICE

I have just brought the IMAK arthritis gloves and they are the best I have ever had, In fact I have orderd another pair, I would recommend them to anyone.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great

I love these wonderful products !!!
They truly helped me !!!!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Extremely disappointed

I ordered these gloves in good faith and really hoping they would help me. I am sorry to say, the workmanship of them was dreadful, very poorly cut and when you wore them it felt as if they were on the wrong hand. I normally write very positive reviews of items I receive but Im afraid these were of very bad quality and I have subsequently returned them.
Stressnomore.co.uk

Reply from Stressnomore.co.uk

Thank you for your review.

I'm sorry that you were not happy with your purchase.

We have received the item back and issued you with a refund in full.

Regards

Paul Chambers
Customer Services
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

WHY DID I STRESS SO LONG?

I wish I had found this company many years ago as they have completely changed my lifestyle. My purchase was dealt with so professionally and all the information was at hand that I needed to make my purchase. The checkout was easy to navigate and there was a speedy delivery service as well. I would not hesitate to recommend this site and 100%....Thank you.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent online site. Delivery exceptionally quick.

I would recommend this company, I received my item within 3 days of ordering ( I ordered Friday evening!). So delivery was excellent. I reallly only wanted 1 product and found it immediately. Unfortunately I have had to return the item as was not quite what I expected, especially with regard to the the sizing and value for money. But saying that, I would order again if there was anything on their site i needed.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

exellent service

item as described speedy delivery and a good price
for item, would certainly recommend stressnomore
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Terrible!!!

I ordered an item, paid a lot extra to ensure it got here in time. A week later they tell me it's still in their delivery depot. No problem, they'd refund in full. Some time later (too late for event!!!) they delivered anyway and of course NO refund received.

Terrible service, broken promises. A short term profit for them at my expense will be at their expense in lost future sales and negative recommendations.

After their response to this review (They didn't have the courtesy to email me!) I reduce rating to 1 star. I presume they had no intention to refund and it would be a pointless excercise returning the goods to a company such as this.

After reading other peoples opinions I've learnt my lesson to check reviews first. Trust Trustpilot!!!
Stressnomore.co.uk

Reply from Stressnomore.co.uk

Thank you for your review.

Please accept my apologies for the problems you have encountered whilst waiting for a delivery.

After an initial delay your parcel was out on a van, and although you wanted to cancel - someone at your property took the delivery and signed for it.
We are happy to accept the delivery back for a full refund and I have sent you our Freepost address to enable you to do this.

Regards

Paul Chambers
Customer Services
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Expensive

Only had to buy this one because previous one leaked and emptied itself
Stressnomore.co.uk

Reply from Stressnomore.co.uk

Thank you for your review.

I'm sorry you found your lubricant expensive.

We do offer multiple discounts if you buy more than one - so this may be a better option for you and will save you on extra delivery costs etc.

Regards

Paul Chambers
Customer Services
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent service

Very competative pricing and a prompt and effecient service. Thanks very much.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great Service

I would recoomend this company highly. Prompt delivery. Good price and no postage charge. Will use again
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

perfect and quick services

I really like your shop! Thank you!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Comfy Feet!

I would highly recommend these insoles,such a treat to wear my boots now, and the delivery was efficient and quick.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

A LONG WAIT.

This item was ordered in November and did not arrive till February.
Orders should be checked on a weekly basis to see which ones need some action to get them out on time.
Stressnomore.co.uk

Reply from Stressnomore.co.uk

Thank you for your review.

The product was out of production in the United States and unfortunatly we did not have another supplier to fulfil your order.

We made sure we informed you before Christmas of this decision and you agreed you were happy to wait.

I'm pleased now you've got your item.

Regards

Paul Chambers
Customer Services

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent service

Excellent price, quick delivery I would buy from them again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent, fast efficient company.

Easy to use website, competitive prices and fast delivery.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great product, great service and helpline.

Says it all...

Stressnomore.co.uk Details

About this company

Visit StressNoMore

Contact information

Call us on: 01482 946931
We live here: 14D Ipark, Innovation Drive
HU5 1SG Hull
United Kingdom

Category

StressNoMore is ranked 190 out of 391 in the category

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.