reviewed by

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars


Like others on here I have wasted too much time on this company , in summary they allowed me to order an item that wasnt in stock, didnt tell me that it wasnt in stock until I had called 4 times after 10 waiting 10 days, unhelpful or unresponsive customer service, still havent processed a refund 3 weeks later. Will NEVER use again or reccomend that anyone else does.
Ian, Sam Lewington and Julia Nedergaard found this review useful
    TrustScore 9.5 / 10
    15,959 Reviews

    Reply from

    Dear Claire,

    I'm sorry to hear you've had such experience with us.

    We automatically update the website when a product is no longer available, and in your case, it would appear you have been able to purchase the jumper during this update period.

    I certainly do apologize for this and I also apologize that we weren't able to contact you about this situation quicker.

    However, we hope you are satisfied with the other products you ordered from us.

    Kind regards,
    Customer Service Assistant Manager
    Comment (?)