TheDrinkShop reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Delayed stock and I was charged extra for delivery

Can't complain about the products I ordered but was initially given the wrong delivery time and then charged extra to get it delivered in time for a birthday gift...if the delivery states 3-4 days, why should I pay any extra when it took three weeks!!!!
    TheDrinkShop
    TrustScore 9.5 / 10
    2,799 Reviews

    Reply from TheDrinkShop

    You placed your order with a delivery date of 3 weeks in the future as we awaited for new stocks to arrive. This expected date was stated in the shopping basket, and further confirmed on your email confirmation. We're sorry you didn't notice the dates given. Your order was placed on Saturday. We contacted you on Monday to make sure you knew the intended date, and changed it for an earlier date by a week, which you were happy with at the time.
    Comment (?)