Tons of Tiles Ltd reviewed by

2 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

terrible service

My tiles were expensive to start with, then didnt include vat so that was added on, then didnt include delivery, so that was added on (unlike competitors) then didnt include morning or afternoon delivery, so that was added on.
Then the delivery address and the invoice address were merged so that the tiles ended up at the invoiced address and I have to pay to send them to the different address all over again.
shocking!!!
    Tons of Tiles Ltd
    TrustScore 9 / 10
    1,001 Reviews

    Reply from Tons of Tiles Ltd

    Hi,

    Sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your order.

    We are slightly confused as all our website prices include VAT, the AM/PM is also an optional extra.

    If you feel there is an error on your invoice please contact us on 01752 785623.

    Kind regards,

    Tons of Tiles
    Comment (?)