Tredz Bikes reviewed by

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Slow and out of stock

Ordered two items, they took forever to dispatch them, then just forgot about one of them, before deciding that they were out of stock! So I have waited an age to find out I need to order elsewhere. Wont be using these time wasters again.
    Tredz Bikes
    TrustScore 9 / 10
    1,194 Reviews

    Reply from Tredz Bikes

    Hi,

    We are very sorry you that you have not received all the products you ordered from us and that these issues were not communicated to you sooner.

    If you would like to discuss this further, please call 01792 799508 or alternatively email info@tredz.co.uk and we’ll be happy to advise you.

    Again, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused.

    Best Regards,

    Tredz.
    Comment (?)