Tredz Bikes reviewed by

9 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Could do better

Ordered a mudguard set and front light. Whilst the items arrived quickly and were well packaged, the light had clearly been used previously being sent in a plastic bag with the item itself being scratched and dirty. Returned the light but little recognition of fault and refunded only for the cost of the original item without postage. When it is the supplier which is at fault, in this day and age and in an increasingly competitive market, I would expect better. Cannot recommend since no faith in customer service if problems are experienced.
    Tredz Bikes
    TrustScore 9 / 10
    1,192 Reviews

    Reply from Tredz Bikes

    Hi Chris,

    Thank you for your review. We are very sorry that your product arrived in an unsatisfactory condition.

    I am pleased that you have been refunded promptly for this error on our part.

    If you would like to discuss things further, please call customer services on 01792 799508 or email where one of our team will be able to assist you.

    Again, apologies for the inconvenience.

    Best Regards,

    Comment (?)