Trueshopping reviewed by

2 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

No Technical Advice available until next week

I was really delighted with the look and quality of the pressure jet received. It appeared to be far superior to those in the shops. Unfortunately it stopped working after a very short period of use. I rang for advice and was told that an email had to be sent to the technical advice person who would get back to me in the next week. this was not acceptable as I was a third of the way through my patio an going abroad in the next few days. I had to make a 20 mile round trip to buy another pressure jet and lost a day cleaning the patio by the time I had made 2 phone calls, hung on for a long while waiting for a reply and going to get another one. I was assured that I would get a refund and that the goods would be collected on a specific day.
    Trueshopping
    TrustScore 8.6 / 10
    4,349 Reviews

    Reply from Trueshopping

    Hello Jessica, I am very sorry that we were unable to answer your technical query as soon as you called. Our call centre staff are trained and have some knowledge of the products but unfortunately for queries we are not sure on we have to ask the expert who was on annual leave. I can see that the item has been collected and can confirm a full refund processed. Please allow up to 5 working days for this to be credited onto your original payment method. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused by this situation and if you require any further information please do not hesitate to contact me. Kind Regards, Casie. The Trueshopping.co.uk Team.
    Comment (?)