UK Sport Imports reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Very poor service.

Would not use them again as the quality of goods was very poor.
    UK Sport Imports
    TrustScore 7.5 / 10
    1,345 Reviews

    Reply from UK Sport Imports

    Hi Thomas

    Thank-you for your feedback, perhaps you could expand on the issue you have with the safety netting so we can try and rectify things? We have had some issues with the fitting instructions not being 100% clear for some customers, which we are currently looking into, so it maybe that it is not attached properly?

    UPDATED:

    Hi Thomas

    The netting is an updated version that is supplied with our current trampoline range, but it should still be compatible with your older model (the caps would not be necessary as the netting is tied to each pole lower down. We have the 8ft Extreme at home and I agree, attaching the netting can be a bit fiddly, but it does still work in the same way.

    In terms of the sagging, I had a similar problem and raising the support poles higher up the frame resolved that problem.

    I'll speak to customer services re the return/postage - it may be that the item is not classed as 'faulty', so that may have been the issue over the postage, but I'll get that sorted with them.

    Not sure what the email is I'm afraid, but again I'll check with customer services.

    Thanks
    Steve


    Kind Regards
    Steve
    www.UKSportImports.com
    Comment (?)