UK Sport Imports reviewed by

2 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Fast delivery but very poor customer after care!!

I asked to be phoned/text half hour before my delivery, i got an email saying it would be after 2pm AFTER the item had already been deliverd! lucky my neighbours were there. Emailed them the very next day with problems, fat sensors not working, very loud squeaking noise when the machine gets to a high setting, very loud and questions about the loose/falling off brackets at the back, got an email 2 days later saying someone would call me within 24 hours, got a call after 3 days, then i was driving at the time, asked them to call me back in about 20 mins, still waiting 3 days later...... - WHAT A JOKE!! - I bought the Vibration plate 2000w.
    UK Sport Imports
    TrustScore 7.5 / 10
    1,349 Reviews

    Reply from UK Sport Imports

    Hi Elizabeth

    Please accept my sincere apologies for the problems you have had with your item, the level of service you have described is not what we expect from our staff.

    I have arranged for one of our customer services team to contact you get the matter resolved.

    King Regards
    Jo
    www.UKSportImports.com
    email: info@uksportimports.co.uk
    Comment (?)