UK Water Features reviews

UK Water Features reviews

Excellent
9.1
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
424 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

2 out of 3 aint bad

I ordered 3 products before Christmas, a blue led flood light and a pink led flood light and a 600 led light string. Whilst the flood lights turned up within two days of ordering, the light string was out of stock. a phone call from them and a prompt credit done and bob's ya uncle. They even sent the connector free of charge that I had ordered for the flood lights but had placed on the light string order to make it up to £40.
As free delivery is given on orders over £40 and I had placed two separate orders. Flood lights are great and delivery and communications excellent with the parcel being tracked all the way and being left at my neighbours as per my instructions. Highly recommended internet company.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

very good

Product is great. Gives hours of fun grandkids love it.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Don't beleive what they say on their web site

Bad experience with a water feature. According to the web site it was in stock, money taken straight away, 3 to 5 day delivery. when it hadn't come after a week contacted them to be told they were waiting for it from an external warehouse. I had to go away for a few days, two days after I returned the feature was delivered, worked OK for a while, then I was filling it up every 2 hours, it seemed to be leaking somewhere. I contacted the company and asked for a refund there would be a collection fee if they found it not to be faulty. Collection was arranged waited in all day, I am disabled and don't go to far without my car which was parked on the drive. City Link informed the company that no one was in at 15,33, they lied. Today I am waiting once again, we will see what happens. I have purchased the same water feature from Wilkinsons £5 cheap, delivered the next day with no problems. I do not blame the staff at UK Water features, but something is wrong with the way the company do business.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Fantastic

Fabulous products, great value for money, delivered very quickly which meant I could fit my pond over the Easter weekend. Got my nesting boxes up and the birds are loving their new food!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Delivery great - product broken

Was very excited to get my 2 water features -However on setting the first one up, I found it was broken and had a sizeable hole in it. Haven't set the second one up yet - it is a different design and looks to be ok.

The delivery came when we were out on Saturday, so the company re-delivered it yesterday (Monday). All seemed to be packaged ok, so my guess is it was already broken, as no missing piece in the box.

Would love this to be replaced without any inconvenience to us.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

No friction but unconventional delivery!

The product arrived earlier than expected and I was out at the time of delivery. The delivery person simply dropped the parcel over the garden gate (6' tall) and I found it when I opened the gate from the outside and it pushed against the parcel. A note had been pushed through the letterbox stating that the parcel had been left 'according to your instructions', though I don't recall asking them to drop it over the gate! No apparent damage to the product though, which was a gift for someone. I've not had any feedback from the recipient of the gift so I don't know if it is working (it was a bird's nesting box with camera).
UK Water Features

Reply from UK Water Features

Thank you for your taking the time to leave a review. I am very sorry for any inconvenience caused by the delivery here. We do try to despatch items as quickly as possible and avoid delays where ever we can. If you do have any other queries or there are any problems with the item please don't hesitate to contact us on 01226 388889. Kind Regards, Siobhan.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Poor customer service-item still not received

Ordered some Mother's day presents a week in advance. Money taken from my account and no delivery 7 days later. when I telephoned to enquire I was told there would be a delay on one of the products, so neither had been sent. Unhappy that they refused to do next day delivery on the 1 item that could be sent as it would cost them too much to post now. Would have like to have been informed at some point that 1 item wasn't available so that the other could still be sent and my Mum would have something for Mothers day. Had to send her chocs instead! Still awaiting both products!
UK Water Features

Reply from UK Water Features

Thank you for your feedback. I can only apologise for the inconvenience caused by the delay here. As a gesture of goodwill we have sent the item that was in stock out seperately as per phone call and this should be delivered today. Thank you for you for your patience and if you do have any other queries at all please don't hesitate to contact our customer care department on 01226 388889. Kind Regards, Siobhan.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

OUTSTANDING

You cannot find a better service , from ease of finding the required product both selecting and paying so simple and the delivery time superb received my goods within 2days of ordering excellent packaging to protect the product in my case a ornamental dog the whole shopping experience was hassle free unlike some web sites the only thing I was amazed at was how I had not heard of this company before it was a delight to purchase from them and I certainly will again and no this is not written by an employee of the company ..just a very satisfied customer.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

good service

arrived promptly but as i haven't put them up yet i don't know how well they work. really looking forward to the dragonfly ones
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Delightful Boris

Boris was delightful, he was good quality, value for money and arrived packaged well.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Very helpful assistant

Ordered twin pack planter and company only sent one. Called up and found they were out of stock. I was given 2 choices either wait until February for another supplier or reorder a different colour. The assistant rang me back to tell me this. I decided to reorder in a different colour and to change the delivery address as it was to be a present. The company rearranged the delivery and sent it to my daughter within 48 hours and told me I could keep the single planter myself! A good outcome and very helpful company.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

unsure of this company

I've placed my order and had an email to confirm the order, my money has gone out of the bank. A week has gone by and I've heard nothing else I don't know when its being delivered.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

you do what you say on the tin

they say what they will do and then do it, no problem.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great

Fast and efficient.Would buy again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

great working product, ordered and received next day

great selection of water features cheaper than the other site i found plus it was delivered next day
what more can i say ..cheaper than the other site ,quick delivery , and a working great water feature.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Still pending an opinion!

It was easy to order from your website. I have still not received the item I bought on 3rd Jan.
UK Water Features

Reply from UK Water Features

Hi

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. If you would like to contact one of our customer care team we would be more than happy to look into this for you! You can contact us on 01226 388889 and we will gladly help with any queries you have.

Thanks, Kind Regards

Siobhan @ UK Water Features
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Very good experience, prompt delivery, friendly customer services

I purchased two items before Christmas. One was not in stock and they company offered to give me a similar one more expensive though, but at no extra cost for me. They were very friendly and helpful. Items were delivered on the 24th December when mentioned and in very good condition.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Fireman

Loved it - perfect gift for recipient! Arrived as promised
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

good gear - good price , and prompt

good gear - good price , and prompt
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Fantastic!!!!!!

Will certainly used UK Water features again, great choice of items, very reasonable and super fast delivery, very impressed.

UK Water Features Details

About this company

We offer much more than just water features, with over 4000 garden related products now available we really are your one stop online garden centre. Browse through a huge selction of indoor & ourtdoor water features, garden decorations, furniture, ornaments, lights, BBQ's and much more. All with FREE next day delivery! Including top brands such as Kelkay, Henri Studios, Haddonstone, Alan Titchmarsh and more.

Visit UK Water Features

Contact information

Call us on: 01226388889
We live here: Metro Trading Centre, Barugh Green Road
S75 1HH Barnsley
United Kingdom

Category

UK Water Features is ranked 7 out of 17 in the category Barbecues & Accessories

UK Water Features is ranked 30 out of 84 in the category Garden

UK Water Features is ranked 316 out of 1033 in the category Home & Garden

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.