URBANARA reviews

URBANARA reviews

Excellent
9.4
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
319 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Swift and speedy delivery,cool and cuddly products.☺

After weeks of searching for suitable throws for our new sofas we found Urbanara. The throws are gorgeous and just what we need.Ordered Thursday night delivered Tuesday morning .....love them
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Linen Lover

Great quality, good service and will definitely come back to Urbanara!

thanks
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent product and good trackable delivery.

I thought that this throw would match my furniture, but illustrations can sometimes be deceptive - not so in this case though, it was exactly as I expected and it looks brilliant! It matches in perfectly and is a great addition to my living room.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Champa Storage Box, perfect!!!!!

I ordered 4 of Champa Storage Boxes. I received them in a big box, well packed. The quality are very impressed. I will be buying from Urbanara again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent online shopping experience.

The web site is very well laid out and easy to use, always a sign of a good company.
The products are excellent quality and tasteful.
Very good personal customer service.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Order arrived via UPS delivery service

Have not opened the package yet as it is a present.
UPS service is ideal as you can follow delivery progress on the net and do not have to
stay at home for days on end waiting.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent product

Te bedspread I ordered came much sooner than expected and I am delighted with it. The quality is excellent, the colour just as I wanted and it has a beautiful natural finished look. I like the friendly customer service information and the fact that even though I shall not be returning my order, ready printed return labels were enclosed in the package. I shall certainly come back to investigate Urbanara's web-site again soon.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

I'm cushioned out now and they are perfect!

Is never used Urbanara before but I would again. The cushions I ordered are really beautiful and exactly as they appeared on the web page. They arrived pretty quickly too.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Nice cushions but need fuller stuffing.

Very nice cushions, the colour and fabric are just as shown on the website. However my only concern is that there is very little support in the cushions, as they become very flat when using them. I have bought better cushion pads and inserted these instead, as I wanted to keep them.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

European quality and service!

A beautiful, quality product and a hassle free purchase and delivery. This company is definitely bookmarked and we will be looking to buy other products. Hats off to our European friends !
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Beautiful product, reasonable price, super fast shipment

Bought a gorgeous wool blanket, soft and luxurious, at a very reasonable price comparing to other shops; it arrived very quickly. Well done, Urbanara!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent product. Great quality. Fair price.

Very happy with my purchase. The quality is fantastic and the price was very fair. I was also impressed with the service, communictaion and speed of delivery. Thank you :-)
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Stylish items, nicely wrapped and delivered promptly

This is a really friendly, independent company whose products are reliably of high quality and incredibly affordable because of their ethical approach. Really happy with the items I have bought from them and their helpful service.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Disappointment all around

I ordered my bedlinen on the 6th of January with a 15% discount on the sheets because they would take 4 weeks to arrive and no discount on the pillows as they ready to dispatch. Four weeks past, no pillows or bedlinen and no email. On 4th March I emailed them about the failure to deliver both items 9 weeks after the 4 week period. They replied saying that they will send them by the end of March, it is April now and I have still not received them. I won't be shopping at URBANARA again.
URBANARA

Reply from URBANARA

Hi Deborah,
Thanks for your valuable feedback. I am very sorry that you have not yet received your bed linen and for any inconvenience this has caused. As explained in my email on Monday, the online tracking information you received shows the bed linen was dispatched last week but has been delayed by the shipping company which is why it hasn't reached you yet. We did also email you to let you know of the initial delay and that we had added a gift to the order by way of an apology but I apologise if you may not have seen this. I hope you will be very happy with the bed linen when you receive it and I apologise again for the delay and any disappointment caused. If you would like to discuss this further please don't hesitate to get in touch either by email or phone.

Kind Regards,

Customer Service Team
URBANARA UK
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Gorgeous laundry basket, too nice for dirty socks

Great service. The basket was not immediately available but communication was excellent and we are delighted with the laundry basket. True alibaba style - children have decided it is better suited to their toy snakes than dirty socks

Would use this company again
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Very pleased with the products and service I received from Urbana.

Delighted to find a linen fitted sheet online! Very pleased with the product.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Exactly as described

I have bought this bedspread to coordinate with my newly decorated bedroom.The grey is a perfect match for the Sanderson dandelion Clocks wallpaper in Aqua.
It is a good size and covers my kingsize bed fully, nearly to the floor either side.
the quality is good, lovely washed looking cotton.
This purchase was speedy and I loved the way I could track it all the way from Germany.
I will definitely use Urbinara again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Classy Cushions

Couldn't have been more helpful, very happy with the product !
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Qulaity Service & Product !

I found the ordering process very easy on the website and I received notifications by email very promptly and when the product had left URBANARA, I was very impressed with the whole procedure.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Fab Fab Fab is all I can say!!

I bought two beautiful cotton bedcovers,which I am going to use as blankets,as do not like the heavyness of wool on me at night.Beautiful colours.I bought red/orange and grey.Love them both.Thank you Urbanara.

URBANARA Details

About this company

Visit URBANARA

Contact information

We live here: United Kingdom

Category

URBANARA is ranked 22 out of 141 in the category Bathroom

URBANARA is ranked 13 out of 109 in the category

URBANARA is ranked 18 out of 84 in the category Garden

URBANARA is ranked 183 out of 1035 in the category Home & Garden

URBANARA is ranked 14 out of 55 in the category Living Room

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.