Usn Sport reviewed by

3 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Ordered several items and VERY DISASISTIED WITH THE SERVICE!!

Ordered several times with USN. Delivery compared to competitors is very slow. USN do not answer your emails or acknowledge them which I think is totally unacceptable and unprofessional. Recent delivery address was changed correctly by text to their courier and accepted and yet the courier chose to deliver to my home address when instructed differently. USN refuses to accept responsibility yet I was the one inconvenienced at my daughter's and instead of spending time with my new baby granddaughter I was chasing where a parcel was and waited indoors for the parcel for 2-3 hours. I had to insist that USN actually contacted the courier!!! Spoke to someone called Vanessa who instructed me to send an email so that they could sort out some form of compensation. Email was never acknowledged so I had to phone a couple of times to chase! I eventually spoke to a Manager who said as far as he was concerned they had done nothing wrong!! No compensation so why I was asked to forward an email wasting more of my time I don't know. If I can get the products elsewhere I will especially when the Manager said that all I was looking for was something for nothing! totally untrue because it was his staff who offered the compensation!!! The company is totally unprofessional as they do not accept responsibility for their courier which they should. Given one star but they are lucky to get that. Sorry not the service I would expect from an organisation of USN magnitude.
    Usn Sport
    TrustScore 8.7 / 10
    375 Reviews

    Reply from Usn Sport

    Thank you for your email. We are sorry you feel USN did not live up to your expectations. We pride ourselves in our customer service and we go above and beyond to make sure our customers are happy.

    The one thing we unfortunately cannot control is your actions with the courier. We dispatched the goods accurately to the address you requested. However, as you decided to change the delivery address this takes the matter out of our hands. DPD did not respond for reasons currently unknown to us, but USN did everything as you requested us to do.

    Your email was received and a full investigation was launched. However, this does not happen in one day as there are other parties involved that have to be consulted. USN should have acknowledged your email sooner and for that we are at fault.

    We acknowledge USN’s delay in response to your query and have responded further to your email.

    We appreciate your feedback and apologise for any inconvenience caused by USN and on behalf of our courier.
    Comment (?)