Victorian Plumbing reviews

Victorian Plumbing reviews

Excellent
9.0
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
6064 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent service

Very pleased with product and the service was really good, parcel came quickly, well packed. Cannot fault.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

efficient

Good website and choices. Excellent service and quick mailing through Royal Mail. Impressed with the item purchased.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

satisfied customer

Good service from a company I've now used a few times
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

brilliant service

pleasure to deal with
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Exellent Service

Fast easy transaction, will definitely be back.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good Looking

I am pleased with my recent purchases. Free delivery is always a winner with me too...
Apart from not delivering on time, the basin and wc are as shown on website.
I will definately use Victoria Plumbing again in the future.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Major disappointment!

Fitted showerhead and water poured through like a tap. Nothing wrong with my water pressure, I simply bought a badly made or badly designed product. Seriously worried in respect of reviews of this product as everyone gives a 5 star rating for a piece of junk? This cannot be right!
Victorian Plumbing Ltd

Reply from Victorian Plumbing Ltd

Hi Steve,

Thanks for taking time to review your experience with Victorian Plumbing.

We're surprised to hear that you are not completely satisfied with this product, we've checked out the previous reviews of this specific item which all speak highly of its performance.

Do you think there could be a fault with the item? If so, please give us a call and we would be happy to help out.

Thanks,

The Team at Victorian Plumbing
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Would use again

Excellent service
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent service

Very fast and friendly service all the parts arrived on time and well packed
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

fantastic service.com

I just bought waterfall basin tap from Victorian plumbing and it beats any high street shop for price. The delivery service was fantastic and I didn't have to wait ages for it. I am really pleased and would definitely use them again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Why have an email address if you don't use it?

Initial delivery etc was fine. We then found the basin had a problem - it was scratched. I emailed customer services on the Monday before Good Friday to start the replacement process. I heard nothing. I followed up with an email keen to make things happen. Nothing did. I gave in and used the 0800 number which is expensive for us as we have no landline - just mobiles. I was told I need to email pictures. I did that asking for confirmation but got nothing. Finally I emailed again giving my number keen to avoid the 0800 line. Had a call shortly after (so you DO read the emails!) and arranged to get a courier to pick up the basin. They said they would send an email re postage - but have recieved nothing yet and courier is due today (this morning).

Still don't have a replacement basin a week and a half later and workmen due to put bathroom together in next couple of days.
Victorian Plumbing Ltd

Reply from Victorian Plumbing Ltd

Hi Adam,

Thanks for your review. I'm sorry you are disappointed with your experience so far.

Looking at your contact so far with us, unfortunately with the first contact being just before Good Friday, it causes a small delay in getting back to you. We've looked at our email history and it seems that we have sent you details to give to the courier, such as our returns address. Could you check your Junk folders, just in case it has ended up in there?

Please get in touch if you have any further problems, I do understand that a customer service rep is keeping an eye on your return/replacement process, so I would expect she will be in touch soon.

Thanks,

The Team at Victorian Plumbing
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

perfect 'dainty' accessories

Just had a new downstairs cloakroom space created. Not huge, but looks great with tiling etc done. Needed some accessories to finish it off. Toilet roll and towel holders. My hubby has a hatred of curves, so I was looking for small and square. The Liso range is perfect and has really finished off the room. Delighted I found these. Cost a bit more than others I saw but delivered quickly and quality is evident. Will use Victoria Plumbing again!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great price, good website, quick delivery by cheery bloke

I'm very pleased with my purchase and would order from them again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Stunning bathroom furniture

We purchased the black high gloss bathroom furniture and Milan shower with diverter.and it looks absolutely stunning with the laura ashley isadore tiles as a border and black striped brighton tiles.lower down and plan white above the border. We also used a light grey quartx sparkly floor. it all looks so amazing.Thank you Victorian Plumbing. I would definately use them again without hesitation.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Top Quality

Easy to order and delivered when agreed - delivered mismatched toilet - rang them and sorted immediately with the replacement arriving the next day and the incorrect one taken away - no hassle and great quality bathroom suite!!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great service and fast delivery

There was a great variety to choose from but once this was done it was easy to order online and delivery was quick. As promised the courier contacted us prior to arriving with the goods to make sure someone was home. My only quibble is the delivery charges for some postcodes!!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Prompt and accurate

I have orderd this item through internet by just looking at the picture. to my suprise was deliverd by net day. I was delighted.
Thanks
Defintely I will recommend this firm to all my friends.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good quality, good value, on time, no issues.

Best value I could find on the net. All turned up on time and without issue. Couldn't ask for any more.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Give your bathroom that quality look without breaking the bank!

The quality of the products were really high, they look as if they had cost much more.
Service was efficient and l'd recommend them to anyone.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Very unsatisfactory as damaged goods delivered, yet to hear from cusomer service two weeks after contacting.

While most of my order arrived undamaged an intregal part of my cloakroom the sink vanity unit arrived very badly damaged and even though i contacted customer service within half an hour of delivery supplying photos of the damage I have still after 2 weeks to hear from them. A very unsatisfied transaction on my part.
Victorian Plumbing Ltd

Reply from Victorian Plumbing Ltd

Hi Susan,

Thanks for your comments. We've checked your order and our email ticket history and we can't find any trace of your emails. We believe you may have contacted a different (but similarly named) company with your query and this is why you haven't had a reply.

Can you email us on info@victorianplumbing.co.uk with details of what has happened so far?

Thanks,

Victorian Plumbing

Who Are VictorianPlumbing.co.uk?

About Victorian Plumbing

Victorian Plumbing are a leading UK-based online bathroom store supplying a wide range of bathrooms and accessories, including: basin and bath taps, bathroom suites, showers and enclosures at competitive internet price.

Check us out over at www.victorianplumbing.co.uk

Most items are in stock and available for next day delivery within the UK. Save money and time by shopping online.

Visit Victorian Plumbing

Contact information

Call us on: 0800 012 4489
We live here: Diamond House, 41 Stephenson Way
L37 8EG Formby
United Kingdom

Category

Victorian Plumbing is ranked 40 out of 141 in the category

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.