Vista Tiling Ltd reviews

Vista Tiling Ltd reviews

Good
8.3
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
48 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Goods appear to be well packed and true to order, but delivery was complete rubbish.

Order sent in and good initial confirmation. Time for delivery 24 hours. However, delivery took many emails and three weeks. I was given several 'definite' dates and times to' stay in and be able to sign for goods' but no-one appeared and there were no messages to tell me why.

When the goods finally came the young man was jolly and polite.

I think this organisation should sort out its delivery procedures. I shall not be using them again.
Vista Tiling Ltd

Reply from Vista Tiling Ltd

Thank for your review Mr Tustian. We appreciate your time spent sharing your experience with us.

I have looked at your order and can see that we have made every effort to despatch your order in less than 2 hours after you placed it via Interlink Express next day service.

However, as per Interlink Express delivery log I can see that for some reason they were unable to locate your address on their first attempt to deliver your order next working day and every other time they tried to re-deliver (3 in total) and were only successful on the 4th attempt.

I sincerely apologise about this and would like to remind you, that problems sometimes do occur and I must admit, that Interlink Express have been wonderful in delivering our parcels and over 90% have been delivered on time.

I would assume that your case was just unfortunate.

However we would like to prove you that the courier we use is second to none and give you FREE DELIVERY on your next order!

To give us another chance simply email our sales department a copy of my reply to sales@vistatiling.co.uk and I'm sure you will change your opinion about our delivery service.

Yours faithfully,
Rytis Grazulis
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Your excellent service had me floored!

Would recommend you any time - first rate service
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Lots of choice, easy to buy

Communication good, although delivery took 5 days even though paid for "next day"
Vista Tiling Ltd

Reply from Vista Tiling Ltd

Thank you very much for your review Mr Smith.

After looking at your order and Interlink Express delivery log I can see that your order has actually taken 1 extra day to be delivered due to stock shortage (which I think is understandable).

Now from your point of you, it took 5 days and I guess it's because:

You ordered on Wednesday and received on MONDAY...

Now from our point of you, it only took 1 extra day and let me explain why we see it this way:

You ordered on WEDNESDAY @ 13:25 and just missed our cut-off time (12pm), naturally we processed your order on THURSDAY, however we could not despatch it that day for delivery on FRIDAY due to stock, which we replenished in 1 day.

We are simply unable to guarantee NEXT DAY delivery, and we never will also even if we despatched your order on a Thursday it could still have not been delivered on FRIDAY for various other reasons e.g. broken down vehicle/parcel damage/unable to locate address/weather conditions/courier audit scans which delays also delays delivery by 1 day etc. etc.

And YES, we ALWAYS despatch orders using Interlink Express NEXT DAY service, however we cannot guarantee that the delivery will take place on the next working, in fact over 90% are delivered on time, which I think is a great result.

I do not want my reply to sound as an excuse, just wanted to clarify how the system works.

And following customer feedback we have reviewed our delivery policy and probably the best change in it that FREE DELIVERY is now offered on orders over £50!

Updated Delivery Policy can be viewed on our website - http://www.vistatiling.co.uk/delivery-and-returns

Yours faithfully,
Rytis Grazulis
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good products, Good price, Great service

Good products, Good price, Great service
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

good price good fast service

as above
very good price and next day delivery - couldnt ask for more
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

1 Business Day Delivery promised but 4 day delivery realised - Awful performance - AVOID

1 Business Day Delivery promised but 4 day delivery realised - Awful performance - AVOID
Vista Tiling Ltd

Reply from Vista Tiling Ltd

Thank you Mustafa for your review.

Just 1 thing to clarify: WE DID NOT PROMISE (and never will) 1 WORKING DAY DELIVERY!

YES, we do use NEXT DAY service with Interlink Express, but it doesn't always mean that you receive your order next day, as we have cut-off times, stock availability, and are completely dependable on 3rd party service and from time to time couriers do hold items for audit scans/damaging parcels/unable to locate delivery addresses etc.

Did you read our DELIVERY page prior to purchasing where it clearly says:

Although we offer a next working day delivery service this cannot be guaranteed.

Regards,
Rytis
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good product but late delivery

good priced product but was given a delivery schedule, waited all day but did'nt show, text me next day but i had to delay to day after, i think it was delivery firms fault
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent product, price & communication from Vista.

I wanted a specific product that I had purchased in the past from a local tile shop. Vista had it in stock at a very fair price so I ordered two. I received a text at about 9.00 am saying that the delivery would come between 15.15 and 16.15. It didn't arrive until nearer 17.00 which caused a slight problem because our stores staff were shutting goods inwards ready to go home as the parcel hadn't arrived. (we are a business not a private user ) It would have caused me a problem if I hadn't been able to get the product on that day but it did turn up in the nick of time. Room for improvement with courrier but Vista Tiling excellent.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Fast service, highly recommend.

Ordered Algex to clean our patio. Fast service with constant emails regarding our order status, with the option to change allocated delivery hour. Algex has worked a treat, so a very happy customer from start to finish
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Speedy service

Excellent website and rapid delivery
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent

This is the first time I have used Vista Tiling Limited and I would recommend them. Excellent service and as I have used the products before I know how good they are.

Marion
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

disappointment at this moment

I have sent the products back one of which was wrong and will be credited, but I had a bottle of easy clean that had leaked badly and most of the contents over the packing, this could not be seen when the goods were received and I hope that vista will consider a replacement, which is all that I am requesting.
Vista Tiling Ltd

Reply from Vista Tiling Ltd

Christine,

Your review is not representing a true story. I do not want my reply to look as excuse so I will keep it short and only point out a few important details.

1. You ordered the wrong item, sent it back to us, we refunded you the same day (although we had 30 days to do so).
2. We require you to check the contents before you sign for delivery and you have signed as “Received in Good Condition”.
3. Normally if more than 300ml of liquid is leaked then all packaging is ruined and the delivery driver would have delivered it leaking and soaking wet.
4. You have returned your unwanted item together with easy clean almost next day in the same packaging you received from us which had no signs of any leak even your unwanted item had the same dusts from our warehouse and had no signs of being wet at all.

I understand that no one wants to pay extra delivery charge for replacements but at the end of the day it's not our fault that you have ordered an unsuitable product and it's not fair to put the blame on us so that we resend you an exchange free of charge.

Regards,
Rytis Grazulis
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Fantastic service start to finish.

Very easy to order and kept informed every step of the way. Arrived exactly the time I was told.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent service and excellent products

I would highly recommend vistatiling to anyone considering purchasing from their range of products.
Vista Tiling Ltd

Reply from Vista Tiling Ltd

We are very happy that we have met/exceeded your expectations! Many thanks for leaving a review. An incentive for FREE Delivery on your next order has been emailed to you.

Best regards,
Vista Tiling Ltd
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

made order, order aknowledged, prompt delivery, on time.

We were very impressed with the swift response to our order. We knew when to expect delivery as everything was made clear and the product arrived at the time stated. Excellent service. Thank you
Vista Tiling Ltd

Reply from Vista Tiling Ltd

We are very happy that we have met/exceeded your expectations! Many thanks for leaving a review. An incentive for FREE Delivery on your next order has been emailed to you.

Best regards,
Vista Tiling Ltd
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent service from start to very fast delivery

Ordering was simple and all the way through from dispatch to delivery was text and emailed with a 1 hour slot also given. Would recommend the excellent service to anyone.
Vista Tiling Ltd

Reply from Vista Tiling Ltd

We are very happy that we have met/exceeded your expectations! Many thanks for leaving a review.

Best regards,
Vista Tiling Ltd
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

fantastic

order from vista tiling they are a great place to order from dilivery second to none i would very much recomend
Vista Tiling Ltd

Reply from Vista Tiling Ltd

We are very happy that we have met/exceeded your expectations! Many thanks for leaving a review.

Best regards,
Vista Tiling Ltd
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Broken arm cannot drive,ordered on line exceptional service,highly recommended.

Six weeks in plaster and not being able to drive I ordered on line for the first time.
Delighted that the products arrived couple of days later.
I would certainly use this company again.
Vista Tiling Ltd

Reply from Vista Tiling Ltd

We are very happy that we have met/exceeded your expectations! Many thanks for leaving a review. We look forward to serving your in the future, please take care of your arms ;)

Best regards,
Vista Tiling Ltd
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent seller. Would definately use again

Items ordered were shipped & delivered exactly as stated. Was kept fully informed of all tracking details of delivery. Excellent client care.
Vista Tiling Ltd

Reply from Vista Tiling Ltd

We are very happy that we have met/exceeded your expectations! Many thanks for leaving a review. We look forward to serving your in the future!

Best regards,
Vista Tiling Ltd
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

super service

Super service
Vista Tiling Ltd

Reply from Vista Tiling Ltd

We are very happy that we have met/exceeded your expectations! Many thanks for leaving a review. We look forward to serving your in the future!

Best regards,
Vista Tiling Ltd

Vista Tiling Ltd Details

About this company

Lithofin UK Distributor

Visit Vista Tiling Ltd

Contact information

Call us on: 02088190449
We live here: United Kingdom

Category

Vista Tiling Ltd is ranked 2 out of 4 in the category

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.

Vista Tiling Ltd is no. 2 in the category:Household Cleaning Supplies

1. Paperstone
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
1510 Reviews
2. Vista Tiling Ltd
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
48 Reviews
3. Window Ware
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
24 Reviews