Vponsale reviewed by

cleveland, US

1 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Beyond Bad Customer Service

After placing an order with this company there was an issue with shipping, which was our fault. After finding this out and attempting to work out a solution this company was beyond rude. I will never deal with this company again because it fails to understand the simple basics of customer service. I don't expect much from a company but when a company is out right rude it is beyond tolerable. I sincerely hope that if you deal with them you have no issues because if something does go wrong, and from reviewing various websites it seems to happen often, you can expect the worst service from them.
    Vponsale
    TrustScore 7.2 / 10
    196 Reviews

    Reply from Vponsale

    I'm sorry to hear of the inconvenience you have experienced while shopping with us.About shipping address, we can't ship to P.O.BOX address and some special address. According to your description,we couldn't find your order information, we don't know if there is misunderstanding, So could you please contact our customer service by email to bridal@vponsale.com.We will reply you as soon as possible.
    Comment (?)