WeAreBeds.com reviews

WeAreBeds.com reviews

Good
7.8
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
245 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent budget bed

Cheap, nice very comfortable. Best in value for money.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good Quality Frame, easy for 1 person to errect

Excellent Service, was told delivery slot of 1 hour rather than have to wait all day not knowing. Friendly Service, Good Product. The bed is out-standing value and of a good quality. Faultless all round would recommend and also use myself again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

great service

2 beds ordered. One came promptly and were as specified. The other not delivered until I chased it up. After that good service.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Very poor

I recently ordered a bed frame from we are beds and given a delivery date. I had a taken the day off work on the expected delivery date only to find after trying to contact them all morning for a delivery time to hear that they are out of stock on this frame and that they have contacted the manufacturer who longer make this bed. Was refunded my money but no compensation for the day off or the hassle. Very unprofessional and will certainly not recommend this company.
WeAreBeds.com

Reply from WeAreBeds.com

Good Afternoon,

Thanks for the honest review.

I do apologise for any inconvenience or confusion caused by this order.

I cannot apologise enough for the fact there was a clear error on our system regarding stock. This problem has now been located and our IT team has fixed the problem and also have put in place things to stop this from happening again.

If a bed is out of stock we can normally get the bed ordered from the manufacturer and sent directly out to the customer ASAP but unfortunately unbeknown to us as we were never instructed but the manufacturer has actually discontinued this model of bed now and stopped production.

I really am sorry for the experience you had with us but I can assure you we tried everything in our power this end to make up and apologise for the error, I just apologise for the fact we couldn't have resolved this issue for you.

Many thanks,

Michael
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

wow comfort

just bought a mattress for my bed at a great price delivered , cheaper than anywhere else that I looked, was told it would be three weeks to the shop and then delivery later. well I got a message to say it was on its way and it arrived in under a week, chuffed.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

GOOD SERVICE

Bed was delivered quickly and in perfect condition.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Almost perfect but one major flaw

The bed itself is lovely though a little more attention to detail on the headboard would have been nice as the varnish was a little bit messy in places. Still great value for money as it's very strong and sturdy while still visually pleasing. One major flaw though were the slats, these came with pre-drilled holes as did the frame for them to rest upon however none of these lined up correctly and with the wood being extremely tough it was almost impossible to nail new holes in order to secure these correctly. Though saying that, I can't help but still love this bed. Delivery was fantastic- curtsy call the day before and arrived bang on time.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Not received my order yet !!!

I ordered my bed Tuesday last week on next day delivery , it is now Monday !!! and still not received it having wasted several days waiting in for it to arrive really not happy .
WeAreBeds.com

Reply from WeAreBeds.com

Good Morning Sharon,

Thanks for the review.

I apologise for any confusion caused by this order. The order was placed after 12:00 on Tuesday the 25th so the goods were not dispatched until Wednesday and then were out for delivery to your premises the following day, Thursday the 27th.

I can confirm that the courier attempted delivery on both Thursday and Friday the 27th and 28th but they were unable to deliver the good as no one was there to accept delivery.

The tracking now states the goods were then re-attempted on Monday the 3rd and delivered and signed for.

I apologise again for any inconvenience or confusion caused by this order.

I hope you enjoy the product.

Many thanks,

Michael
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

great service

Good bed, fab price and great service
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Very pleased perfect condition

I was very pleased with the headboard i ordered. It had a lovely finish to it. Perfect, and it arrived on time. Thank you very much.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

WeAreBeds.com.......bedtastic!!

After nearly 6 weeks of searching for a decently priced mid sleeper, I accidentally found WeAreBeds and I cannot praise them highly enough. Their prices are amazing and the customer service is exceptional. Michael arranged for the showroom to measure the playspace underneath the bed I wanted so I could make an informed choice...within 24hrs!
They also moved my delivery date to ensure I was able to be there and today they gave me a details of which time slot my delivery was in so I didn't get stuck indoors all day.
This is a company that is a pleasure to deal with and I will recommend to all I know.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Very good customer service

I was very happy with the customer service, who rearranged the delivery of the bed at a time that was convenient for me (after 2 failed delivery attempts).

I would definitely come back for more purchases.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good bed but delivery let them down

Bed was easily ordered on line with next day delivery. courier company confirmed delivery date by email. despite chasing at 4.30pm and being told 'it was on the van' the bed never arrived
Tried to call we are beds on saturday and despite being open 9-5 there was no answer throughout the day. At one point someone answered the phone and put it straight back down.
Despite the above I am very happy with the bed for the price
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

A waste of time and effort

Having ordered a bed and matress through this company on the 16th of January I had heard nothing until I emailed them on the 9th of February for an update to which they replied that they now have the matress and only have theto schedule me in .On the 13th February they email me again to say I haven't been booked in yet and are looking into it .On the 14th I phoned them and the long and short of it is that their drivers would not deliver it,now I can understand if I lived in the outer Hebrides there may be some problems ,but I live in Shrewsbury A distance of 40 miles from there base this is really poor,my money was refunded but no good will gesture ,unless you live on their doorstep you will struggle to get your delivery ,good luck
WeAreBeds.com

Reply from WeAreBeds.com

Good Afternoon,

Thank you for the honest review.

I have had a look into this for you and I cannot apologise enough for all the inconvenience and confusion surrounding this order.

I can confirm that we were severely let down by our courier company who were unable to deliver the goods to your address I'm afraid.

This is not a regular occurrence and as I say I cannot apologise enough for the fact that the goods were not delivered.

We have addressed this with the courier who confirmed that this wouldn't happen again.

Many thanks,

Michael
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

WONDERFUL

OMG this site is fantastic. So easy to use, so quick on delivery. Easy to understand instructions. Guy who delivered was sooo nice. Couldn't ask for better service.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Poor communication, no bed!

I ordered a bed through the WeAreBeds website; the product I purchased was shown as 'in stock' and delivery within 48 hours. I was expecting contact re delivery, but it never came. When a couple of days had gone by and I'd had no contact, not even a confirmation of it going out to a delivery company, I phoned them. Oh dear - the bed is not in stock after all - would I like to choose another? Well, no, I wouldn't, particularly as the other bed frames that were suitable were more expensive. And it would have been sensible to contact me as soon as they realised that they would not be able to fulfil the order, rather than me having to chase them to find out what had happened to my bed (they are always quick to process your payment, these sites).
To give them their due, they did promise to refund my money and it was forthcoming in pretty much the time frame agreed. However, I did not receive the good and had to order another bed frame from another company, which was time-consuming and inconvenient. Obviously, I would not use them again.
WeAreBeds.com

Reply from WeAreBeds.com

Good Afternoon Robin,

Thanks for the honest review.

I apologise for any inconvenience or confusion caused by the stock error on our site.

We would have contacted you as soon as we were aware that the bed was not in stock if we would have know about the order but unfortunately due to a small error on the system your order didn't download onto the system correctly so as I say we were never made aware that the goods were not in stock.

As I say I can't apologise enough for the experience you had but as soon as we were made aware there had been an error we did try and resolve the situation with a replacement bed which you were not interested in so the refund was then processed ASAP.

Many thanks,

Michael
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

brilliant.. cheap, cheerful and worth buying from

I ordered a bed for my son for christmas, right near the delivery date as we had limited storage space. It was due on the Fri 20th. When I was at work I got an email to assure me the bed was sent out. Later that day though I got a call from a very friendly man to inform me that the bed was actually out of stock and had not been sent. I panicked immediately and said I had received the email already. He reassured me that they had a mistake their end, and said I could choose an alternative bed and if not much more they would cover the cost. I was unable to look at work at the rest of the beds, and explained this to him and that I was worried about receiving on time as this was about 4pm on Fri 20th. However he fully reassured me. On arriving home I browsed the beds online and chose 2 alternatives, but both a bit more expensive than my original order. I emailed over to the man I spoke to as he asked. On the Sat I got a reply email to say they would order me one of the 2 and at no extra cost to me and on the Monday 23rd the bed arrived in good time for christmas despite them being very busy. The bed is great and looks stylish in my sons room and has definitely done the job. I won't hesitate to use this company again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Trusted seller 5🌟good coomunication and timely delivery

Trusted seller 5🌟good coomunication and timely delivery
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great service. I am very happy with my purchase. Very quick delivery and lovely looking bed. Thank you very much.

Excellent service and good quality. Fantastic price and quick delivery. I am a very happy customer.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent customer service

Bed was ordered Tuesday, received email confirmation on the Wednesday for the bed to be delivered Thursday. There was an issue with delivery as the driver couldn't locate our address (new build house), I was contacted Thursday afternoon to explain what had happened and delivery was rearranged for Friday with instructions for the driver to call me. On the Friday the delivery didn't show within the timescale allocated but a quick phone call to we are beds and they were on the phone finding out what had happened. A call back to explain there was a slight delay and the bed would be delivered that day. Driver called me 5:30pm and bed delivered. Excellent quality and easy to put together. Fantastic customer service all round could not fault, very pleased.

WeAreBeds.com Details

About this company

Visit WeAreBeds.com

Contact information

Call us on: 01273 384996
We live here: Showroom - Unit 15, Enterprise Trading Estate, Hurst Lane, Brierley Hill
DY5 1TX Dudley
United Kingdom

Category

WeAreBeds.com is ranked 71 out of 107 in the category

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.