Wiggle.co.uk reviewed by

Wigan, GB

5 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

If you'd like a good service and to recieve your item go elsewhere

Wiggle used to be good, not any more. Ordered my compression sleeves on the 29th of May, after a week my order hadn't been processed so I emailed Wiggle to ask them why...Two days later NO responce to my email prompted me to dispute the order with Paypal. This seemed to urge Wiggle to 'process' my order, I got a tracker number for royal mail too! The tracker number doesn't work though and according to some none royal mail link on the Wiggle dispatch email, my item should have arrived today. Noooooo it hasn't come. This is the last time I'm using Wiggle they are a joke, there customer service as gone awol. Thanks to paypal I'm protected and thanks to CRC I can order the same item at a better price and they have been and still are brilliant.


Order No 6209716484 for Miss. Joanne Fairhurst
ordered on 29 May 2013 at 18:19:12
Usually delivered within 4 working days
Currency GBP United Kingdom Pounds

UPDATE 12TH JUNE...

As requested by WIggle I supplied the order details as above, 2 days later NO RESPONCE, also still NO ITEM and no responce via the paypal dispute I raised yesterday. Trust Pilot requested the invoice for the item so I could be verified as a genuine customer, this was emailed to them today. Was going to delete this review and write it again on the trust pilot link on Wiggles website but Wiggle have hidden the link and I couldn't proceed.
Otherwise, I today repurchased the item from an alternative company and expect to recieve soon! It will be my next review on Trust Pilot, heres hoping its a better service than the shameful one Wiggle offer.
    Wiggle.co.uk
    TrustScore 9 / 10
    9,297 Reviews

    Reply from Wiggle.co.uk

    Thank you Paul for taking the time to leave a review and my apologies that you have had no response from us. Would it be possible for you to edit your comment with an order number so I can contact you and try to resolve this as quickly as possible?

    We are sorry that you emailed in previously without reply and would like to rectify this for you.
    Comment (?)