Ordered a garmin to replace an old one which failed. Ordered early on a Saturday, arrived Friday morning. Luckily neighbour was watering my plants as I left for france on the Thursday. Will stick with local bike shops in future
To reply as a company, please log in to your business account.
Thank you for your review and please accept our sincere apologies for the delay on this delivery.
The delay would have been caused by stock availability and once we had received more from our supplier, your order was processed and despatched straight away. We can only apologise if the availability was not clear at the time of ordering and we are actively working to improve our website on stock changes and updates on information.
Apologies once again for any inconvenience caused.