Wineware reviews

Wineware reviews

Excellent
9.6
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
1529 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Top Notch Personalized Customer Service

Was impressed by the timely and helpful responses to my email inquiries about both the product and turn-around and delivery time for a gift I needed delivered in a specific time frame. They did exactly as they promised and my gift arrived in perfect condition on the perfect day. Couldn't have been better.
Wineware

Reply from Wineware

Hi Joan,

Thank you very much for the 5 star review! I'm delighted to see that were impressed with our helpfulness and email enquires, it's always good to get feedback. Thanks for your order and I hope you enjoy using your new Zalto Universal Red / White Wine Glass!

Many Thanks,
Mark
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Smooth and fast transaction and service

Flawless transaction and service.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Wineskins ! Take your favourite tipple away with you.

Used these to bring back some special bottles of wine from New Zealand in our hold baggage - the design meant that, even if the bottle broke, nothing would leak out onto your clothes etc. in your suitcase.

They worked beautifully.

And now they're available in the UK.

Used the reusable, inflatable one to carry a bottle of rum to Rome to save on carrying seperately from duty free - again, worked perfectly.

Really excellent products.
Wineware

Reply from Wineware

Hi Richard,

Thank you very much for your review and the 5 stars! I'm delighted to see that you are pleased with your WineSkins and the Inflatable Wine Bottle Bag and you've successfully used them. I hope you continue to use them when travelling!

Kind Regards,
Mark
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great product, great service.

I am very happy with the crates. They take both Bordeaux and Burgundy bottle shapes and are easy to stack and carry. Quick delivery with a one hour time slot notified in the morning.
Wineware

Reply from Wineware

Hi John,

Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! We're always pleased to hear any feedback from our customers regarding our service or products (or both!). I'm pleased to see that you're happy with your purchase of the Cabka Wine Storage Boxes and you're able to store both your Bordeaux and Burgundy shaped bottles.

Do you mind if I use your comments and add them to the Cabka product pages?

Kind Regards,
Mark
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Quality Product with Great Customer Service

Bought a modularack package from these guys as it appears to be the best custom build product on the market for a sensible price. These guys offered me great advice, answered all my questions and dispatched the goods which arrived in 24 hours.

Very happy will use again.
Wineware

Reply from Wineware

Hi Chris,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review, we appreciate it! I'm delighted to hear that you're pleased with your 9 bottle wide Modularack wine rack; we hope you've had the time to fill the rack with all your wines!

Many Thanks,
Mark
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent product, terrible delivery service.

The delivery service was inept, inflexible and unreliable. I ended up picking the parcels up from the depot
Wineware

Reply from Wineware

Dear Mr Batchelor,

Thanks for your review and apologies that you suffered a bad delivery experience with your recent delivery. As you probably can appreciate from our other reviews this is not a common occurrence and I can only say sorry that it happened this time with your order. Your instructions to leave the parcel in your 'safe place' were printed on a label and attached to the parcel as you no doubt saw. We can only assume that the normally very reliable couriers obviously missed these instructions for some reason and left you a calling card, which eventually meant you collected the parcel from their depot as opposed to rearranging another delivery. The couriers we use have been filtered throughout our history leaving us with what we think are the most consistently reliable around but in this instance, this was unfortunately not the case. Mistakes and errors can unfortunately occur occasionally so I can only say sorry again and I will forward a complimentary gift to somewhat make up for your disappointment in the delivery service that you experienced.

Kind regards and very best wishes,

Chris Wellman
Managing Director
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent service

Thus us the second time I gave ordered from thus company and on both occasions service was excellent. Everything is carefully packaged and not 1 of the 60 terracota wine coolers broke, if only other companies could follow wineware in how they pack things.

Would certainly use them again
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Top Drawer Service!

We received the items (samples) free of charge and were told that as long as we sent them back within 30 days (if we didn't want them), we wouldn't be charged for them.
This is absolutely brilliant service as we're always trying out new things for the business and this allowed us to with no hassle whatsoever.

we really liked the items and have placed an order for a number of sets.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Fantastic customer service focus

My order arrived damaged and I emailed to complain - I immediatley received a phonecall to apologise and I was couriered a replacement within 24 hours. Although I was dissappointed with the orginal delivery the recovery service was exceptional and the best example of customer service I have recieved in a long time and I regulary use Amazon / Debenhams / House of Frazer and I would recommend Wineware above all of these. The decanter was also amazing - great product.
Wineware

Reply from Wineware

Hi Nichola,

Many thanks for taking the leave to leave us a 5 star review, we really do appreciate it! I'm glad to see that you were pleased with how we reacted to you unfortunately receiving a broken item; we pride ourselves on our customer service so I'm glad you were happy in the end. Thanks also for the kind comments regarding recommending Wineware! Hope you enjoy using your new Wine Decanter, we're sure you'll be impressed.

Best Wishes,
Mark
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent customer service

Wine glasses and a spittoon ordered on a Friday, was with me by lunchtime on the Monday. The service was excellent and the Fed Ex tracking link kept me up to date with the progress of the order. Would certainly use Wineware again.
Wineware

Reply from Wineware

Hi Derek,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm delighted to see that you were pleased with the quick delivery times and FedEx kept you informed of where your parcel was. I hope you enjoy using your ISO Glasses and Wine Spittoon. Thank you for the 5 star review!

Kind Regards,
Mark
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good Price, Quick Delivery

I was after A Butler's Friend - an uncommon type of cork remover - and Wineware had just what I wanted.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Kept me updated throughout

I was kept updated every few days about my order which was reassuring as my item was not in stock when I ordered.
The product was left where I had requested too at our house
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Fab!

Great glasses , excellent service and delivery time very happy
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Quick, hassle free.

Glasses were what I was looking for and delivery was very quick. An easy process all round.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Exactly what was promised & exactly what I expected

The delivery was easy to keep track of & my instructions for delivery in the event I wasn't in were followed. The products were exactly what I wanted & well packaged.
Great service, great products, no issues.
Wineware

Reply from Wineware

Hi Pete,

Thanks for leaving us a 5 star review, we appreciate your thoughts. I'm glad to see that your delivery instructions were followed as you wanted, always pleasing when the courier company’s play there part too. I hope you enjoy using your Riedel O Range glasses and LSA Champagne Saucers!

Kind Regards,
Mark
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Quick, efficient service

The glasses arrived within a couple of days, well packed. Very good service.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Fast efficient service

Was very pleased with the product good quality and arrived well packaged .Would order from them again
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent service, quick efficient and friendly, great product - highly recommended

Excellent service, quick efficient and friendly, great product - highly recommended
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent

Fast delivery , good prices thanks
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good stuff

I ordered a vinrack. The dark stained option was not immediately available, but when the shipment arrived in this country, I got my order the following day. The customer information service was friendly and accurate.
Very happy indeed with the product, good quality and easy to assemble.

Wineware Details

About this company

Wine racks, wine gifts and accessories: Buy wooden and metal racks, wine coolers, glassware and bottle openers, complete wine racking solutions from Wineware.

Visit Wineware

Contact information

Call us on: 01903 786148
We live here: Unit 12 Brookside Business Park - Brookside Avenue
BN16 3LP Rustington
United Kingdom

Category

Wineware is ranked 11 out of 49 in the category

Wineware is ranked 10 out of 144 in the category Gifts

Wineware is ranked 4 out of 30 in the category Wine

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.