Workwear Express reviewed by

Gloucester, GB

2 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Dreadful never again

We ordered a pair of coveralls which never turned up on a next day as purchased. Called Workwear Express to be told they would be delivered in 3 days time as they were not in stock. The website does not tell you this. They had taken money out of our account, even though they hadn't dispatched the goods. Waited, didn't turn up again and complained by email. Was called to say that the was size ordered was not available. Asked for refund and was told 2 days. Still waiting for refund 3 weeks later...disgusted!
    Workwear Express
    TrustScore 8.2 / 10
    736 Reviews

    Reply from Workwear Express

    Hi Nigel,

    Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave a review of your experience with Workwear Express.

    I apologise for the issues you have experienced with your order. We always aim to provide every customer with the best experience possible and unfortunately on this occasion we haven't been able to live up to the high expectations that we set ourselves.

    We will look into some of the issues that you've highlighted within your review as part of our commitment to constantly improve all areas of the service, ensuring that issues like those you experienced don't occur for future customers.

    I am pleased to let you know that your refund has been processed and should be with you shortly.

    If there's any further assistance we can provide regarding your order or more information about the services provided by Workwear Express, please don't hesitate to give us a call on 0800 028 5867 or email sales@workwearexpress.com

    Regards,

    John
    Workwear Express
    Comment (?)