WorldBound Travel Ltd. reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

An enjoyable trip BUT it took too many phone calls to get it right.

Our main reason for travelling was a wedding in New Zealand & decided to stop off enroute in Cambodia, going out, and Thailand, on the return. Booked private tours in both Cambodia & Thailand & we stayed in good hotels, except for Regent Park in Phnom Penn which was NOT our booked & paid for hotel. On our tours in both Cambodia & Thailand we had very informative guides & we visited all the places we had booked. Our included meals were at very good resturants with lovely food & service. We had an enjoyable trip. We booked & paid on 8 January & I was still chasing correct documents in March which I found very unprofessional.
Vikram Das found this review useful
    WorldBound Travel Ltd.
    TrustScore 9.4 / 10
    108 Reviews

    Reply from WorldBound Travel Ltd.

    Ms Banks,

    Thank you for your valuable feedback.

    We are happy that you enjoyed your overall trip, because it did take a lot of research to get all the details just right. It was really unfortunate that one of your requested Hotels was not available during the dates of your stay, otherwise it would have been booked for you. This was communicated to you well before your trip & a suitable alternative Hotel of the same class was provided, to which you had agreed.

    As we are primarily an online travel agency, all documents were emailed to you at least 3 weeks prior to your departure. We do NOT send any documents by regular mail. We made an exception for you by agreeing to send documents by Post, leading to the delays.

    We are looking forward to making your next trip an even more successful one, which will leave you no cause for complaints, as so many of our other customers have witnessed and continue to rave about.

    Best Regards,
    The WorldBound Team
    Comment (?)