Wowcher reviewed by

3 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

after perseverance I was offered a full refund.

I was given a very poor deal at Envy hair salon. Straight away I complained to wowcher. It took lots of emails and phone calls and eventually I was offered a refund.
    Wowcher
    TrustScore 6.7 / 10
    2,239 Reviews

    Reply from Wowcher

    Good Morning

    We are very sorry to hear that you had a poor experience with one of our merchants.

    Once a deal has been used any refund requests need to be initially addressed with the merchant responsible was they are the ones providing the service to you not Wowcher. This is why we cannot offer an immediate refund.

    Wowcher will always assist with this process and intervene if a suitable resolution cannot be reached.

    If you require any further information regarding this please email enquiries@wowcher.co.uk

    Kind Regards

    Wowcher
    Comment (?)