Z-Wave Products (UK) reviews

Z-Wave Products (UK) reviews

Good
8.0
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
14 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Good experience and fast delivery. However the initial communication could improve.

The order was shipped in 2 parts due to 2 out of 5 items being out of stock at the time of ordering. First delivery arrived in 5 working days. The 2nd delivery arrived a week later. Had fast response from the custom services regarding updates but wasn't initially advised about the delay with 2 items until I contact customer services. Overall a good experience and would use this site again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

How's That ?!?

After being charged 4.16 for essentially a blank CD/DVD and a licence key which could have been emailed to me, Do you think that makes for happy customers?
The plus side? quick to answer emails.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Very fast delivery -no nonsense

Very happy to shop at Z-Wave Products. Easy order process and very fast delivery.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Everything an online retailer should be.

Top quality products at good prices. Super fast delivery so I have no complaints. Will use again and would highly recommend.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Excellent service

Good web site and very quick delivery.
Nothing else to say!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Poor communication

Ordered a few parts (1-2 business day delivery), all in stock according to website, order accepted email received.
As there had been no further update 8 business days later I sent an email querying the order status to be told that half the order was out of stock and that they would part dispatch the order while waiting further stock of the other items.
It would have been nice to have been kept up-to-date via email.
Z-Wave Products (UK)

Reply from Z-Wave Products (UK)

Mike, our sincere apologies. Unfortunately, your order hit us at a bit of a bad time as we were moving premises, coupled with the fact we had a run on Danfoss radiator thermostats, and our supplier also ran out of stock. We did contact you as soon as we had moved premises and internet connectivity was re-established but I understand this may have been disappointing for you. I hope that you will use us again in the future and you get a more normal experience next time.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Does as Expected

Products purchased are good and just work with no problems at all and support is quick when emailed.

Whilst trying to dip my toe in home automation I ordered a few items and it's worked really well. Setup is simple and just works without no effort afterwards. Next step to buy more and get it a little more complicated.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Excellent, just what I wanted as quick as I could have expected.

I tried 2 other companies for the equipment I wanted before I found these guys..... They had the item in stock according to their site, that beat the first 2 already..... and having placed an order at the weekend it was dispatched on monday and with me tuesday. For the sort of stuff these guys have it's excellent supply and delivery, don't get sucked into false promises of next day delivery, use this company and going by my experience you'll be very happy.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

After sales service could be better but problem resolved.

The delivery from this company is very good but if you have a problem and need to return an item, like I did, then they are slow to communicate with you. They will resolve problems and provide advice.
Z-Wave Products (UK)

Reply from Z-Wave Products (UK)

I'm sorry we did not respond to you yesterday, the telephone is not always manned however if you leave a message, we will get back to you as we have done today. I understand you purchased an ACT ZCU201, and that you expected this to support Windows 7. Unfortunately this is not the case, however as agreed by email we will happily exchange this for credit, to allow you to purchase a product which does support Windows 7, like the Aeon Labs Z-Stick-S2-EU. I hope resolves your issue satisfactorily.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Helpful service

One of the products I wanted didn't have a clear manufacturers' description, so they contacted them on my behalf to check the product would do what I needed. Package arrived promptly and well packaged. Good company - would use again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Spot on

The right gear at sensible prices. Arrived promptly and well packed. Will certainly consider using them again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Thanks for good service

Very reasonably priced in comparison to the few other dealers who stock the same kit. I will definitely order from them again. Sent them an email asking about stock levels (something they should add to their site), and they responded promptly that all was in stock. Ordered very late at night, and received the goods 2 days thereafter. Communication of order status was sent to me throughout.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Excellent comms and very helpful

I recently ordered an item that was not in stock; It looked like it was going to arrive too late to be of use, but Anthony kept me informed and went out of his way to make sure it all worked out - excellent!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Easy to use website with fast dispatch

I have bought of Z-Wave products many times over the last year and the experience keeps getting better.

Fantastic delivery service the is expensive, but fast and worth the money.

When needed the support offered for warranty replacements it good too.

Z-Wave Products (UK) Details

About this company

Visit Z-Wave Products (UK)

Contact information

We live here: United Kingdom

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.