victoria morse´s profile

Reviews (2)


Arrived promptly, looks amazing and was a very good price, thank you

Arrived promptly, looks amazing and was a very good price, thank you

Boohoobaby UK

Expensive for poor quality

I paid a lot of money for this item because i thought it would be sturdy as i am starting up as a child minder.
The screws that hold the boxes together are too small for the pre-drilled holes so i had to go out and buy some wood glue and bigger screws. One of the screws that holds the whole thing together was totally bent so had to go and buy a pack of screws that size. Now the whole thing is together the colour of each box, ie pink, scuffs on to the white base as you pull it in and out. Not worth the money, would have been happy had i paid £20 for it, but no more than that.

Audrey K. found this review useful

08 December 2011

Reply from Boohoobaby UK

Hi Victoria,

We are sorry to hear about the quality issues experienced with the product you have purchased from us. The products we offer on our site are chosen carefully, with quality and value in mind, and it is rare to hear of any one of our products not meeting these standards.

If you would like to provide your order reference number or order details, we would be very happy to collect the item for inspection by one of our experienced team here, and look into dispatching out a replacement for you.

Please feel free to contact us using the below details, should you have any questions or queries. Once again we apologise for the quality issue and would be more than happy to look into this further for you.

Kind regards,

Ben Philp
Customer Service Manager

111 George Street

Office number: +44 (0)845 224 1480
Fax number: +44(0)131 4644938

victoria morse´s profile

profile image of victoria morse
victoria morse
United Kingdom