William Chiang´s profile

Reviews (4)


No refund after 2 weeks and can't get in touch

Tried to get in touch using its customer service system but it says messages have been blocked due to the concern of spams!

Bought and returned a pair of Ted Baker London shoes about two weeks ago and there is no refund nor any communication.



Ordrenummer: 1689027
Ordredato: 2012-09-18
Ordrestatus: Modtaget
Betalingsmetode: Betalingskort/kreditkort
Kundenummer: 825896

11 October 2012

Reply from Brandos.dk

Hello William,

I have now checked your customer profile and I can see that you have already been in contact with Lene from our customer service team.

I can also see that we have now issued you with your refund, we apologise for the delay.

Best Regards.
Customer Service


Not an honest company

Recently received the shirt ordered from this company. Fabric is good but the neck is rather too small. Their Chinese tailor seems to have problems distinguishing body measurement and garment measurement (you do not normally wear clothes that is in the same size of your body).

Contacted their customer service and got reply saying that it was over 7 days to open a 'support ticket' and any alteration should be made within 30 days.

Not recommened for frequent business travellers as it is all too easy to miss the 7 day deadline.

* I ordered a suit a few months back as well. After leaving a message here, this company reported my review and asked TrustPilot to block it, so beware of the objectivity on Tailor4Less's review here. You most likely see only the positive reviews here as those negative ones have been reported as untrue and subsequently blocked.


Yes I think you really should be sorry your quality. None of my 3 orders arrived without having to be altered. (2 suits and 1 shirt).

The first suit I spent 60 euros while you reimbursed around 45 euros. The 2nd one came completely out of proportion. I left a review here which you asked trustpilot to block. The remade trousers were still too wide (despite the fact that it was suppposed to be 'slim fit') and I spent another 30 euros to have it altered.

While waiting for the remake of the 2nd suit, I decided to give you another chance by trying your tailor-made shirt, which turned out to be completely wrong. Can't even close the button at all. That is a blunder in my opinion.

I reckon your tailors completely lack fashion sense, if not basic tailoring skills. Again, it is my opinion and I have the right to express it on a 3rd party forum. You can respond but do not block it as other people also have the rights to get some reference before they place orders with you.

It is very tiring indeed having to 'fight for' correcting your poor quality products. Will not order anything from Tailor4Less anymore. I think H&M offers higher quality than you do. (opinion)

The shirt I need to throw away since you refuse to do anything about it and it is not wearable.

26/04/12 William Chiang
Dear Debra,

That is not true. It is very obvious that the final (garment) measurement on the neck is 34.5cm and the body measurement I gave you is 36cm. This is not honest and unacceptable.

I look forward to your honest explanation.


Dear Mr.Chiang,

Thank you for the picture.

I have compared it with the your measurements in your personal profile and the neck is, at least, one cm bigger than you requested.

Please, bare in mind that a lot of time has passed and we are making an exception in your case, so, please, send us the shirt back to the office and once we'll get it we will make you a new one.

Thank you in advance for your comprehension.

Best regards,

Debra - Customer Service
21/04/12 William Chiang
Dear Debra,
My apologies for the late reply. I had been travelling for 2 weeks.

I have taken a photo of the measurement of the neck on the shirt in question.

It measures 34.5cm and the neck measurement I provided you with was 36cm. So it is at least 2 cm short as my tailor told me.

Think it is fairly obvious and I cannot wear the shirt anyway. If you want it back you need to pay for the postage since obviously it is your tailor's mistake.

Please let me know


Attached files: 009202012_19854_1.JPG
Dear Mr.Chiang,

Thanks for your response.

I have discussed your situation and I can offer you two solutions:

- Please could you gently send us some pictures of the product so that our Claims Department can handle your request and find a proper solution? Please find attached some pictures in which you can see how to show the garment together with the tape so that we can figure out where is the mistake. The measuring tape should be very visible.

- Or, if you prefer, you can send us the shirt to our office and once we receive it we will get back to you. Our address is :

Edificio B1
Av. Via Augusta 15-25
4a Planta, Puerta 18
08174 Sant Cugat del Valles

Please, tell me which option do you prefer.

Thank you in advance.

Best regards,

Debra - Customer Service
Attached files: 009202012_19215_1.jpg 009202012_19215_2.jpg 009202012_19215_3.jpg 009202012_19215_4.jpg


I did not change the measurement at all.

On top of that, I suggest you learn proper manner to speak to your customers.

Please send me a proof of that order you receive. You have my email address. Please do so.



Dear Mr.Chiang,

Thank you for your answer and sorry for the delay.

I have checked again and the day that you made your order (29/02), your neck measurement was 34 cm. If later on you updated your measurements, they were not applied to the current order. Do you understand?

Please, send us the shirt back to:

Edificio B1
Av. Via Augusta 15-25
4a Planta, Puerta 18
08174 Sant Cugat del Valles

We do not cover the shipping costs.

Thank you in advance.

Best regards,

Debra - Customer Service

11 April 2012

Reply from Tailor4Less

Dear William,

We insist that you are free to share your experience, and our policy is to solve all the customer complains.

We still working to improve our 95% customers satisfaction rate, and your comment will be very useful to continue working on that objective.

Dear William,

We are sorry to hear that your order did not meet your expectations.

We respect all customer opinions and we are constantly working to improve our products and service. Our Customer Service Department is allowed to report comments if they find them suspicious just to make sure that all reviews are reliable.

Thanks in advance.

Kind regards,


Excellent services

I flew BA from Copenhagen via London Heathrow to Baltimore and back (economy class). To be honest I had not very good experience with European airlines but this time travelling with BA was a very pleasant experience indeed. Cabin crew were helpful, confident and proud of their jobs, and really tried to make the journey as comfortable as possible. Also, despite the infamous British culinary level, I had some of the best airline meals this time (English desert is always delicious though : )


Friendly staff, basic services

It offers most of the things you would need from an economy class flight. You need to pay for alcoholic drinks and snacks between two meal services though(on intercontinental flights). The ticket my company bought was rather expensive so don't think it's good value for money. The upside is staff are friendly.

William Chiang´s profile

profile image of William Chiang
William Chiang
Male, 1978
Copenhagen, Denmark