PETER´s profile

Reviews (3)


after perseverance I was offered a full refund.

I was given a very poor deal at Envy hair salon. Straight away I complained to wowcher. It took lots of emails and phone calls and eventually I was offered a refund.

04 April 2013

Reply from

Good Morning

We are very sorry to hear that you had a poor experience with one of our merchants.

Once a deal has been used any refund requests need to be initially addressed with the merchant responsible was they are the ones providing the service to you not Wowcher. This is why we cannot offer an immediate refund.

Wowcher will always assist with this process and intervene if a suitable resolution cannot be reached.

If you require any further information regarding this please email

Kind Regards


very efficient. well packaged.

I ordered some Pandora charms. They were exactly what I had ordered, well presented in individual boxes and well packaged woith no damage on arrival. Thanks


Very good firm to deal with.

exactly what I ordered. good, fast and efficient sevice. thanks

PETER´s profile

profile image of PETER
United States