Andy Wright´s profile

Reviews (2)

Concordextra

Short order without warning or explanation.

My order was reduced presumably due to lack of availability, but nobody bothered to inform me. The goods were received quickly and in good order, and a refund issued - so no complaints there. But you might have had the courtesy to tell me.

21 September 2012

Reply from Concordextra

Every order that is short due to stock is fully refunded also emailed. Every order is sent out with an invoice. If refund has been issued it is stated on the invoice.

Oneclickpharmacy

Excellent

Items ordered arrived very promptly, despite it being ordered over the Christmas break.

Andy Wright´s profile

profile image of Andy Wright
Andy Wright
Reviewer
Female, 1951
Guildford, United Kingdom

About