Mr Lowe´s profile

Reviews (2)

Chorley Group

2 cars in 8 months and 2 different opinions - 1 Good 1 Bad

Bought a car from Wigan branch last June/July and was impressed with sales and service departments, then due to change in my family circumstances had to change car again. Never thought twice about returning to chorley nissian for the change.
Came to a deal, which included fixing front armrest and another key as there was only one with the car.
Upon collect found armrest not fixed, fuel light on and no key, £20 of diesel was the substitute for armrest and was promised key was on order and will be sent to me once it arrived.
Now it is around 6 weeks later and Still no key, rang garage around 3 weeks ago and was told its still on order (strange with a kia garage in group). Then for last 2 weeks was told will ring me back, Still waiting these calls, very poor

27 February 2013

Reply from Chorley Group

Hi Mr Lowe,

Thanks for taking the time to review Chorley Group.

It is such a shame that after getting the process right perfect once, we have made mistakes the second time round.

I can only apologise if we have failed to call you back. There aren't any excuses, and we know how frustrating it is, so please accept our apologies on this issue.

I'm sure that the other issues you have raised can be ironed out going forward. The General Manager from Wigan will contact you today 27/02/13 to ensure we can sort the problems out.

If you have any other issues you need to raise in the future don't hesitate to contact myself directly at Head Office on; 01257 240618.

Kind Regards

Adam Turner
Business Development Manager
Chorley Group



Great delivery quick and free too!!!

Mr Lowe´s profile

profile image of Mr  Lowe
Mr Lowe
United Kingdom